Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Corrigan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grand stay

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Grand hotel was grand as always, I just wish they had movies to rent on the tv.
5 out of 5
by Nancy from Monterey CA

Spring break trip to Alabama Mobile Bay

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
We met up with then traveled with family from Texas looking for a beach getaway for spring break with kids. This was a pleasant surprise. None of us had been to Alabama this was a beautiful setting, nice little beach. There were 4 adults and 2 kids great things for everyone to do together or split up. Guys golfed, kids fished. All of us rode bikes to Confederate Cemetary then into Fairhope. The onsite restaurant was good but the local restaurants fantastic! We would return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and staff. Great location.

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Had a perfect weekend. Never left the resort property
5 out of 5
by James R from Pensacola, Florida

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Grand Hotel is all it is supposed to be. Great place in a great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Excellent hotel for relaxation

Posted Jan 25, 2016
All workers were polite, professional and very personable! I was disappointed to find in since an elegant environment, to go to my restroom and see a used bar of soap in the shower!
5 out of 5
by Melody M.

Amazing weekend getaway

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Orbitz
The staff is always so friendly! The property is gorgeous and we especially enjoyed the holiday decor during our stay. Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Wonderful hotel! The staff was amazing! And the view is breathtaking. Will definitely stay here again and bring the family.
5 out of 5
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Debbie from Marietta, Georgia

A lovely place

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel. This was a repeat visit as we enjoyed our first stay so much. The grounds are kept beautifully and the setting is perfect-- really love all the swings along the waterfront. Customer service was very good and the room was well equipped and large. Overall great hotel and will return again.