Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Amazing staff & shuttle service!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Had a horrible experience with hotel across street, the staff and amenities more than made up for it here! Had a flight delay next day and was offered a displacement rate! Even received the continental breakfast bagged for our super early flight! These folks rocked
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very clean and comfortable beds/pillows. The breakfast was exceptional for a complimentary breakfast. Close to USA campus and pool area was nice to relax in
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

nice room but

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Recent foot procedure. Had to elevate foot. Asked for two pillows. Hotel said they were out. Had to use bath towels to elevate lag and foot. Next day asked housekeeping -she found some and left a sweet note so lesson here ask housekeeping not front desk people . The room was beautiful but bed was hard and had body groves in it so you laid where it curved down or had to lie in middle of bed. Usually a much better night sleep here. Have stayed at this location multiple times because close to daughter college but never like this experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Meals should be addressed to accommodate those persons who are non-pork and non-beef consumers. Offer turkey or vegetarian meat alternative.
The hotel was nice and clean. The room I stayed in was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Wonderful nights sleep!

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome hotel. It was the biggest room we'd ever had! Comfortable and quiet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Severn MD

Great!

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Convenient to everything and not very far at all from the airport. Best quality hotel closest to the airport and on the route to downtown Mobile, AL
Cons: A little more expensive than it should be... probably because it was a last minute reservation. I would not usually pay that amount in this area.
Location: Best quality hotel closest to the airport and on the route to downtown Mobile, Alabama.
Great staff, facility and location. Convenient to everything and not very far at all from the airport. Best quality hotel closest to the airport and on the route to downtown Mobile, Alabama.
4 out of 5
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lori

Great place to stay near airport.

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room, comfortable bed. I hadn't known they had shuttle service from the airport until a taxi driver informed us, I called Hampton Inn and they were there in 10 minutes! I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Pat

Good for the flower show!!

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Went for the Mobile Flower Show. Hampton Inn was walking distance and a perfect place to stay. Also walking distance to at least 3 eating places. Perfect setup for us.