Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Easy free shuttle to airport

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Helpful staff and early convenient transportation to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Great hotel!!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Clean, friendly staff, cozy beds and a great breakfast!!! Great value as well! Close to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, MS

Hidden Gem

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Had all the immenities needed plus morning USA Today paper. What's not to like.
Location: Lots of restaurants on close by Airport Blvd. and Schillinger Rd. But TGI Fridays right across street - easy stroll after long day.
Returned to Mobile to close on home sale. This location close to airport, hospital, restaurants yet far enough away from major thoroughfare to be quiet and restful. Noticed airline employees had already found this location. Personnel cheerful even with phone ringing, several waiting to check in but all handled quickly including giving instructions to caller asking for directions. Breakfast area very clean and well stocked with cheerful worker. Nothing particularly fancy but everything needed. What I always enjoy about Hampton Inn's .. You can depend on them!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to west side of mobile very peaceful

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Friendliness decor and surroundings
Location: Located on the west side close to airport
Great location no noise good parking, good comp breakfast,
5 out of 5
by mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sara from Houston, Tx

Really nice one night stay.

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is really nicely decorated very modern and clean. The room had comfortable beds and really dark rooms when the curtains are closed. The sun does not filter thru as many other do, even with a window facing east! Staff is very friendly. The breakfast had a big variety, even for persons with special diets. I would recommend this hotel to anyone even for just a night stay.
5 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by KATHY from Jasper

Great stay!

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
our room was very clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Great room - close to South

Posted May 28, 2016
Nice and close to University of South Alabama. Walking distance to a TGIFridays. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by David from Whitewater, WI

Couldn't ask for better

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was outstanding. We stayed there twice in a week and it was like coming home again.