Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for rating your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again. Be sure to take advantage of all the amenities offered at our property during your stay. The Fitness Center and Business Center can help you maintain your routine, communicate with family and work more efficiently during your stay. Ask an Associate for more information the next time you check in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation pit stop

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
We LOVE LOVE this hotel!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for review your stay with us. We were delighted to have you here and we hope you will visit again soon. We are glad you enjoyed the comfortable accommodations and the friendly service while you were here. Take advantage of our location to enjoy Bay views from the sundeck around our pool or just relax in the pool and unwind after a busy day.
5 out of 5
by Ernie from Smyrna TN.

Above and beyond

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was amazing, and the customer service was like it was when I was a child ( before social media)..this staff knows how to please their guest...simple blown away by the level of service, they have a super group...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We loved having you here and we look forward to seeing you again soon. We are glad you enjoyed the hot, fresh breakfast, the friendly service and the accommodations. Be sure to join us in the evenings on Mon - Sat for our complimentary reception. Featuring light appetizers and beverages the reception is a great way to relax and unwind while enjoying the views across the Mobile Bay. Ask an Associate for more information the next time you are here.
5 out of 5
by Randall from Mississippi

Pretty good hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
I liked it. Wife liked it. Room quiet enough to contain toddler tantrums.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We were delighted to have you here and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. We are glad you enjoyed the courteous service and the quiet rooms while you were here. Be sure to ask an Associate about the great family-friendly activities located near the hotel. They will be happy to provide suggestions and directions for attractions that fit the age range of your family.
5 out of 5
by Mary

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating your stay with us. It was great having you here and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We invite you to join us for our hot, fresh breakfast served every morning. Enjoy waffles, oatmeal, eggs, breads and breakfast meats in addition to a variety of beverages. Ask an Associate for more information on the breakfast and what time it starts the next time you are here.
4 out of 5
by xiao

It was ok but needs improvement with service

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
My room was not cleaned at all one day,when I went to the desk at 5pm they said no one was there to clean now. It took over 1 hour to set up Wifi, one one was available to come to my room, so I had to go to the front desk.
5 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL

Last Minute Weekend Getaway

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was a full one, with lots of great options. I liked that they also offered a "sunset reception" each night with drinks and snacks available
Cons: If I had to give any suggestions for improvement, I would request more than one pack of regular coffee in the rooms. We're not decaf people, and there
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We decided last minute to take a weekender, and this was the perfect spot for us to "get away" but not be too far from our 4 little ones. Really enjoyed the room. Ours overlooked Mobile Bay, and the view was very nice in the mornings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Had a balcony with a great view of the Bay.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Our room view and evening reception.
Location: Nice to be walking distance to restaurants.
The evening reception was a very pleasant surprise.