Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Angela

Awesome!

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was fantastic with a great team of people looking after you. Don't chose any other hotel in mobile! Very central and Miss Pattie at breakfast is the most amazing loveliest person...wish we could have brought her home to Scotland!
5 out of 5
by JCW

Awesome Time!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Gymnastic meet! Everything was very nice, we enjoyed our stay! My babygirl did well by the Grace of God! 1st All Around, Headed to Region-8 Lord's willing. God get's all the Glory for this weekend & everyday as usual!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Last minute

Posted Mar 7, 2017
This was a spur of the moment decision to attend a dance competition. The hotel was just wonderful. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
The best Hampton Inn I have ever stayed!
5 out of 5
by justin

Awesome Hampton Inn Suites Mobile

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent property and staff. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Terry

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Went for Mardi Gras had a blast!!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Perfect for Mardi Gras parade viewing

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome location and a nice, clean facility.
5 out of 5
by Joshua

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Tremendous! Left something behind and they called two hours after leaving and shipped out next day with email and tracking info. Absolutely wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Excellent staff, clean hotel!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
When we arrived, the employee at the front desk was helping another guest. Another employee, Mark, immediately approached us to check us in, so we had not wait. He was friendly and quick to give us our keys, fill us in on parking ($9 self directly behind hotel), breakfast, and complimentary wifi. Our room was clean and spacious, with a comfortable king size and fold out couch. The fold out is directly next to the a/c unit on the wall, so it was a bit cold to sleep there. The bed could have used an extra comforter or blanket. I'm sure they would have been happy to bring us one, as Mark quickly brought us extra shampoo and conditioner upon request, but it was late into the night when we realized we may want another blanket so I didn't bother with it. Would happily stay again!