Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
This was my first stay at this hotel and I love it. Very clean and staff wss very customer friendly. The room was big and neat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to all the restaurants and stores

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Very nice experience . Pleasant atmosphere very nice clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Coffee

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Room, Staff, Location
Cons: The coffee had no taste
Location: we walked downtown Because it was Sunday most of the shops and restaurants were closed. The location of the hotel was perfect
We enjoyed out stay. The front staff let us check in when 1 room was ready and called when the other room was ready. My only complaint was the weak coffee. Otherwise it is a great place and great location in Mobile
5 out of 5
by Laura

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stay! Thank you for saving us the items we left in our room, we had not even realized! Lovely staff. Mobile downtown is beautiful and so clean. We will be back!
5 out of 5
by Alyssa

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was great! It was an amazing price for the location, right within walking distance of all of downtown mobile! We will most definitely be back to stay!
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Superb place to stay in Mobile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Comfortable beds, nice view, close to music venue & restaurants, & great free breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Staff was helpful, good view from room, good breakfast
5 out of 5
by Jikhan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Angela

Awesome!

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was fantastic with a great team of people looking after you. Don't chose any other hotel in mobile! Very central and Miss Pattie at breakfast is the most amazing loveliest person...wish we could have brought her home to Scotland!