Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bay st louis ms

Fun around the corner

Posted Mar 4, 2018
A walk around the corner to bars and restaurants a block walk to the convention center. Great location and easy parking. The only disappointment was the refrigerator smelled of old food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice introduction to Mobile

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Stopped overnight and enjoyed the chance to be in old part of Mobile. A few minute walk from nice restaurants as well as the park along the river.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great downtown hotel and location

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Nice clean hotel with lots to do nearby when visiting Mobile
5 out of 5
by Mrs. White from Alabama

Perfect Stay, Perfect Location

Posted Jan 21, 2018 on Hotels
We absolutely loved staying at this hotel and will definitely stay here again. It was extremely clean, the breakfast was delightful, and the staff was super helpful. The location is fantastic for walking around in downtown - a safe and vibrant area. 10/10
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
Stay was great a little noisy at night and can hear the toilet all night long
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jan 12, 2018 on Hotels
One of the nicest rooms Iwe ever stayed in. Everyone was so friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama City, FL

Convenient. Clean. Comfortable. :)

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: Downtown location is GREAT!
When we arrived, my only complaint was that the GPS took us to the side of the hotel where you couldn't park without paying (next to Jimmy John's) and we didn't find out until later that there was temporary parking on the backside of the hotel...but no big deal. Tip: metered parking in Mobile is free on the weekends so skip the $9 parking if you are frugal. Great service, nice lobby, elevator was quick, rooms were spacious, clean, and comfortable and had neat views of the city. There was a sub shop attached to the lobby so we could grab a quick bite. Overall, yes, we would stay again (and again).
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Moon Pie Drop

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
We had a great stay. We were there for the Moon Pie Drop. Location was excellent. Very polite staff. Clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mobile Alabama

Adrian at front desk was. AAA+++ great service !!!

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Great hotel. Very clean. Security guard in lobby. Area seemed safe. Great property overall !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Nice Hotel near to many places

Posted Jan 6, 2018
My experience was excellent. The front desk employees very good attention. The facilities especially the rooms very cleans.