Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Quiet, easy access to restaurants and main roads.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Great hotel to a lot of fun activities and beaches

Posted Jun 1, 2017
We've come to visit this area from the southwest of US and realize that the hotel service here is much more heart felt and friendlier than any where we are experienced in the past. Great hotel and great people!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Nice hotel in Daphne

Posted May 28, 2017
We enjoyed our one night stay at Hilton Garden Inn on way to beaches further down in Florida. Hotel staff is very helpful and friendly. There is a great Mexican restaurant a few minutes away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Beds slept bad put us in handicap room.........close to reastuarant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jackson,ms

Nice hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Very clean and friendly staff
Cons: Free breakfast, we are a family of 4 and when i booked i assumed breakfast was included but it was not .
Location: Shopping just down the road and plenty of restaurants
Very friendly staff and nice faciliies. Nice clean pool and rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Pricey not free breakfast :(

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: The hotel was very clean and staff was friendly. Pool was nice and clean
Cons: Our drain in our shower was a bit slow and the in room keurig did not work.
Location: This is a great location right off the interstate with lots of eating and shopping just down the road.
Overall hotel was nice but we are family of 4 and $10 each for breakfast is a bit pricey. All the other surrounding hotels have free breakfast so next time we are in the area , I will likely choose one of those. I was under the impression breakfast was included by the pictures and wording on the website.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, Fl

Cozy hotel with great amenities and location

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The hotel was attractive and cozy with the fireplace in the lobby, drinks and cookies. Restaurant and room service. Right off I-10, but quiet and 10 minutes from Mobile. Lots of shopping and restaurants close by. Comfy beds and furniture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Mar 29, 2017
A nice stay. The shower was awesome. A night light would be nice. The Keurig in the room was an unexpected surprise as well as the USB ports in the desk outlet and the clock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Was nice and comfortable. Liked it was located close to Bass Pro
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by Ron, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. We are glad you enjoyed the convenient location and comfortable accommodations during your stay. The Mobile Bay area contains a variety of shopping options from malls to boutiques and outlets. Ask an Associate for suggestions and directions based on what you are looking for and they will be happy to help.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Excellent location & atmosphere

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very nice , hotel staff inviting and atmosphere was exactly what we were expecting
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. It was great having you here and we look forward to seeing you again soon. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the courteous service, the spacious accommodations and the amenities while you were here. Be sure to check out our heated, indoor pool and whirlpool the next time you are here. They are a great way to relax at the end of a long day.