Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel and close to dining, mall

Posted Jul 4, 2017
In town for a tennis tournament. Nice hotel, friendly staff and clean. Only disappointment was the pool was closed for 3 days and no apparent repairs in process.
4 out of 5
by Nicole

Travel through AL

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staff was amazing and very helpful. The room was comfortable, but the bathroom had an unpleasant odor. I ordered food from the in-house restaurant and it took so long and I had to send it back (under cooked hamburger).
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Great Stay

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Everything was clean and neat, staff was hospitable and friendly. Would recommend to anyone staying in the area.
4 out of 5
by Ted J.

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
GOOD
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent stay

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: location convenience
Cons: everything was fine
Front desk person was very gracious and accommodating, room was clean and decent, plenty of restaurants very close by, there is a mall across the interstate 65. Very good experience.
5 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great

Posted Mar 30, 2017
I liked it all! Can't complain at all, very nice, cozy, clean, kind staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, crowded area

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Nicely appointed hotel, but no free breakfast. Places are fairly nearby, but some may be hard to get to, traffic patterns in the area are screwy. Tight parking lot, not a whole lot of room in the room.
5 out of 5
by Dale

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. We attended a concert on Thursday night and then stayed Friday and Saturday as well. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our the hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great Hotel-Amazing and Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 11, 2017
The staff was beyond nice and accommodating! My only negative was our one queen mattress was very bumpy- we were offered a room change though! Constructive Criticism- Including breakfast or offering it at a lesser price would have made our entire party stay and spend more $ Other than that, I would highly recommend this hotel!!