Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel and close to dining, mall

Posted Jul 4, 2017
In town for a tennis tournament. Nice hotel, friendly staff and clean. Only disappointment was the pool was closed for 3 days and no apparent repairs in process.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent stay

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: location convenience
Cons: everything was fine
Front desk person was very gracious and accommodating, room was clean and decent, plenty of restaurants very close by, there is a mall across the interstate 65. Very good experience.
5 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great

Posted Mar 30, 2017
I liked it all! Can't complain at all, very nice, cozy, clean, kind staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, crowded area

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Nicely appointed hotel, but no free breakfast. Places are fairly nearby, but some may be hard to get to, traffic patterns in the area are screwy. Tight parking lot, not a whole lot of room in the room.
5 out of 5
by Dale

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. We attended a concert on Thursday night and then stayed Friday and Saturday as well. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our the hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great Hotel-Amazing and Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 11, 2017
The staff was beyond nice and accommodating! My only negative was our one queen mattress was very bumpy- we were offered a room change though! Constructive Criticism- Including breakfast or offering it at a lesser price would have made our entire party stay and spend more $ Other than that, I would highly recommend this hotel!!
4 out of 5
by Gerard

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4-star review!!! We appreciate you taking out the time to share your experience. We hope you choose us again the next time you are in town. Diana
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Nice and convenient stay

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Easy access to the highway and downtown Mobile
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4-star Daniel!!! We are so pleased that you had a nice stay. We hope you give us the opportunity to earn a 5-star rating from you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Quick get away

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: As above. Also had breakfast there- made to order omlet was amazing!
Hotel was very nice. Front desk staff was very friendly on arrival. Large room with ample space. Comfy bed. Only complaint was hard pillows and someone's makeup on the wall below the sink in the bathroom- needs to be cleaned up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by Diana Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, Cindy! We appreciate the time you took to give us an informative review of your stay. We will certainly use every bit of it to improve on all areas of our service.