Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Room is old but bed was comfy. Front desk woman had a long line but also had to take phone calls. Complimentary coffee area in lobby could have been kept cleaner. Bathroom needed better toiletries. Good lighting and number of power outlets. Gym was fine Near airport. Pantry in lobby should be better stocked. Lots of restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Candiss from Madison

No free breakfast here!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms good. Location a bit strange with vacant buildings on frontage road. Breakfast free next door. $12 is just too much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Clean, large rooms, plenty of parking, nice coffee and cookies in the lobby.
The room was very spacious and clean. My only complaint was the beds. They were very soft. If you stayed in one position too long you would sink down into the mattress. However, different people like different mattresses so if you like them on the soft side, this is a great choice for you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice staff but uncomfortable beds

Posted Sep 28, 2015
The hotel was clean and the staff was very nice. The beds were very hard and uncomfortable. We stayed for three nights and did not sleep well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bernadette S.

Family reunion

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Orbitz
I was in town for just one night for a family party. The staff really made this hotel experience fantastic. They were super friendly and helpful. My room was immaculately clean. I loved the coffee and seating area in the lobby. It was a great place to meet up and hang out with other family members staying at the hotel. Breakfast was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Houston

One night stay

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient location, great service and comfortable bed! What more could you ask for!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Centrally located

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Great hotel in the perfect location for lots of shopping and close to historical sites. We felt very safe and comfortable here and didn't want to leave! Staff are super friendly and helpful. Room was clean and fully supplied. The breakfast was delicious and served by very cordial folks who go above and beyond. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Mobile!