Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missisdippi

Business & Family Travel Friendly

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Clean and modern is was most liked in staying at this location. Solid construction with regular upkeep help this location be an attractive option.
Cons: No suggestions
Location: Convenient to the business in the area
Clean and convenient for my purpose best sums up my experience. This is a clean and pleasant property. The staff was professional with the exception of the desk person in training. No complaints with the trainee though. It was simply a less than efficient check in. All in all this is a good property, especially for the business traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
The bed was very comfortable. Many breakfast options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, Al.

Great staff!

Posted Jan 12, 2017
The staff at the hotel were FANTASTIC! They were VERY courteous and helpful! They head a real good attitude as well! You 'd better hold on to those workers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Staff very helpful and friendly
Cons: Bathroom cleaning around toilet Bathroom larger
Location: Family lives there
Very nice. Good breakfast choices. Attractively decorated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Great staff, great hotel g or traveling with pets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery

Beautiful hotel with excellent service

Posted Dec 15, 2016
My husband and I stayed here for a night and we had a wonderful experience. The room looked very modern and had it high ceiling, maybe because we were on the first floor. We got quick service anytime we had a question. We'd definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Downtown fairhope is the place to go! Also we enjoyed the pier and eating at shux. We enjoyed Italian at gambino's....great date night!
The hotel was beautiful and very comfortable. The breakfast, cookies and coffee were easily available. We had a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Clean, comfortable rooms

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Hotel was quiet, rooms were clean, free breakfast.
Cons: TV service has a learning curve that could be improved.
Location: The Fairhope Brewery Taproom was just a couple of blocks away. Downtown Fairhope is loaded with high end shopping and the municipal pier/park was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but room had a postage stamp size bathroom.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Modern and clean, good breakfast. This review requires too much time
Cons: Bathroom too small this review is requiring too much time
Location: Shopping and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Very nice, well maintained hotel. Extremely nice Staff. Good rooms...