Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denham Springs, LA

Very clean and friendly

Posted Nov 5, 2017
This hotel visit was a surprise due to car trouble. The hotel was very upscale and clean. The staff were very courteous and ready to assist us. Our experience in the surrounding area of this hotel was wonderful. The local people are so friendly and very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
one elevator was broken, and the second floor had a strange smell.
5 out of 5
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

Great Business Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay while on business in the Mobile area. Very clean and always nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson MS

Nice hotel central location.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
I enjoyed staying at this property and the staff was very nice. The restaurant also had an excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on CheapTickets
Awesome place to stay even with a toddler .................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsville, NY

My favorite hotel in Mobile

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: The front desk staff was great. Some of the restaurant staff seemed inattentive and like they didn't!t want to be there.
Location: See above
I visit family in Mobile every year and I try out a new hotel. I now have a favorite. This is a newer property so everything is in great condition. It is very close to restaurants and shopping and to the Interstate. There is a reasonably-price restaurant on the premises if you don't feel like venturing out. I would definitely recommend it. I left for a few days to visit relatives in another part of the State and had made reservations at a different property. However, it was way below the standards of the Holiday Inn - Mobile, so I checked out of that place at returned to this one.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Family Cruse

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
The Rooms (nice and clean) the service down stairs for breakfast was great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No professional communication skills

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Nice looking building
Cons: The whole management should be improved
I called severally to complain about my stolen sponge by the room cleaner but up till date the management has not addressed it. So disappointed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay