Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Spacious, comfortable, accessible.

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Pros: Facilities, service, amenities
Cons: Limited restaurant menu.
Location: Near Mobile Airport, Downtown Mobile, Mobile Cruise Terminal, Gulf of Mexico, Beaches, Sightseeing.
The friendly, efficient, helpful staff at Holiday Inn Mobile Airport were as excellent as our spacious, comfortable, accessible room. We would definitely stay again at Holiday Inn Mobile Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Posted Jan 2, 2018
My room was booked with a jacuzzi and I even called the hotel to confirm that I booked the correct room. I was told it was the correct one. Upon arrival I did not get the room with the jacuzzi which was very unpleasant. The staff tried to assist as much as possible and they explained that Expedia always have errors on the pictures. She offered to give me the correct room if the other customer cancel. Of course my luck they showed up and I just had to keep and settle for a handicap room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medicine Hat. AB

Good location

Posted Dec 27, 2017
When I asked the lady at the front desk about transportation to the cruise terminal she gave me the number of a taxi to call. There was supposed to be a free shuttle service for this. Taxi driver was shocked the shuttle was not offered to me. This ended up costing me an additional $25.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great experience Dec 7-Dec 10th

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Nice hotel with an amazing staff!! I came down to Mobile from Houston Texas and reserved three rooms for myself and my family for my graduation. The staff was amazing!! Brandi and Shamekia were great! Brandi literally called me after my family members checked into each room to make sure the rooms were okay. She literally made everything so easy for me. She was a Godsend. Mingo( sorry I may have his name wrong. He was the Young black guy with dreads who works overnight) and the lady from the bar were also super helpful. Awesome experience. I wish they had complimentary breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mobile alabama

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Perfect place to stay, close to the airport. Friendly accommodating staff, clean, comfy room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love it

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Really nice and spacious room. Loved the gym and heated pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denham Springs, LA

Very clean and friendly

Posted Nov 5, 2017
This hotel visit was a surprise due to car trouble. The hotel was very upscale and clean. The staff were very courteous and ready to assist us. Our experience in the surrounding area of this hotel was wonderful. The local people are so friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ken

Clean, comfortable, classy

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful property. Clean, comfortable, classy. Hotel offers airport shuttle, but was surprised it was a 15 minute ride to the airport.
1 out of 5
by jinglun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels