Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Clean hotel, comfortable beds...perfect for our 1 night stay in Mobile
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Pros: convenient access
Cons: could be cleaner
Location: close to shopping. garmin gps brought us to area where there was no hotel. it was on the opposite end of the hoarse shoe street
mold in the bathroom and hotel restaurant tables were wiped down but had dirty film/residue on them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gjco

Posted Mar 19, 2018
It was a excellent stay close to airport close to the port
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been better

Posted Feb 18, 2018
No sugar in hotel 1st 4 days. Hotel door elect. Key repeatedly failed. Had to get it programmed daily. Food In restaurant was limited and eggs were dry each time. Bar had 1 kind of cheap wine. Limited liquor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Spacious, comfortable, accessible.

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Pros: Facilities, service, amenities
Cons: Limited restaurant menu.
Location: Near Mobile Airport, Downtown Mobile, Mobile Cruise Terminal, Gulf of Mexico, Beaches, Sightseeing.
The friendly, efficient, helpful staff at Holiday Inn Mobile Airport were as excellent as our spacious, comfortable, accessible room. We would definitely stay again at Holiday Inn Mobile Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Posted Jan 2, 2018
My room was booked with a jacuzzi and I even called the hotel to confirm that I booked the correct room. I was told it was the correct one. Upon arrival I did not get the room with the jacuzzi which was very unpleasant. The staff tried to assist as much as possible and they explained that Expedia always have errors on the pictures. She offered to give me the correct room if the other customer cancel. Of course my luck they showed up and I just had to keep and settle for a handicap room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medicine Hat. AB

Good location

Posted Dec 27, 2017
When I asked the lady at the front desk about transportation to the cruise terminal she gave me the number of a taxi to call. There was supposed to be a free shuttle service for this. Taxi driver was shocked the shuttle was not offered to me. This ended up costing me an additional $25.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great experience Dec 7-Dec 10th

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Nice hotel with an amazing staff!! I came down to Mobile from Houston Texas and reserved three rooms for myself and my family for my graduation. The staff was amazing!! Brandi and Shamekia were great! Brandi literally called me after my family members checked into each room to make sure the rooms were okay. She literally made everything so easy for me. She was a Godsend. Mingo( sorry I may have his name wrong. He was the Young black guy with dreads who works overnight) and the lady from the bar were also super helpful. Awesome experience. I wish they had complimentary breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mobile alabama

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Perfect place to stay, close to the airport. Friendly accommodating staff, clean, comfy room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love it

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Really nice and spacious room. Loved the gym and heated pool.