Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
It was great the bed was very comfortable and I loved the walk in shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pleasant stay at this hotel. Will use in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The location was ideal and service great surroundings were great for choosing shopping Resturant's and easy access to the interstate and the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Stay

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Staff knowing what's near by
Location: Not a social visit
My reason for visiting your city was to support one of my ministry sister in the home going service of her mother (96) and sister (57) who lost their life in a house fire. The hotel was cleaned, only one staff couldn't help with the question "what restaurant's, open near by" other than that our stay was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Sonja Harris, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sonja Harris General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macomb Michigan

Very nice stay! Staff is friendly clean roomsw

Posted Dec 24, 2016
We'll be back! The experience was very pleasurable. Great location close to lots of stores and restaurants and close to the airport. No complaints from me!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Sonja Harris, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sonja Harris General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Very Nice Hotel - close to cruise terminal

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Awesome pool, clean room, and great air conditioning.
Cons: Only thing I would want added is a hot tub.
Location: Easy to get to food nearby.
Awesome pool, clean room, and great air conditioning. Only thing I would want added is a hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Sonja Harris, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sonja Harris General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: It was a nice hotel and convenient for my visiting areas.
Cons: The cleaning of the rooms because of my experience.
Location: Great location.
When I got to my room and check the room and sleeping area, the bed sheets had blood stains on the sheets and also blood stains on the mattress. I also lift the mattress up and found condoms under the mattress. That is not clean at all. After complaining to the staff we were moved to another room. I hope this is not something that happens all the time because when you pay your money for your room you expect to get a well groomed and clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Sonja Harris, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Sonja Harris General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, United States of America

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Staff very accommodating and professional. Quiet, got great sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Sonja Harris, Hotel Management
Dear Nora, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sonja Harris General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We greatly appreciate your time in completing a review for the Holiday Inn Mobile Airport. Guest satisfaction is our top priority. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Sonja Harris General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Check-in was simple and staff was friendly. Room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Sonja Harris, Hotel Management
Dear Danny, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sonja Harris General Manager