Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!!

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Has to be the quietest hotel I've ever stayed at. Not only quiet but very clean and quite comfortable. Good eats at restaurant too, so no need to go looking for food elsewhere. Would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First room smelled like mold

Posted Mar 19, 2017
First room smelled like mold, hotel staff, Reggie, quickly put is in a different room, much better, beds were comfortable and room was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Biloxi

Nice hotel close to click center for Mardi Gras

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Very pleasant housekeeping lady, enjoyed our stay. Great spot to catch parade for Mardi Gras.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola area

In the heart of downtown

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Lobby staff are always courteous and the seasonal decorations are always nice.
Cons: AC thermostat and smoke smell.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shops within a short walk or Ride sharing service.
We stay her often during Marie Gras, but this year, the room's AC would not regulate as the room was consistently hot and the smell of cigarette smoke on at least two of the floors was nauseating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Orbitz
The room was nice. The location was convenient for walking. Parking was a slight nightmare and I felt profiled by staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Comfortable beds, reasonably priced and clean

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds, reasonably priced and clean, plus staff was very nice.
Cons: Hairdryer needed in room. Called desk and was told none available. Room service would be nice also, even if delivered from the restaurant on site.
Location: Walking to restaurants, sites and historic area of the city
Travel to Mobile for business once a month. Tried a few places downtown...this place seems to be priced best, has all I need and very comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mi

Close to Cruise Port

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Stayed here the day before a cruise. Close to port and convenient. Walking distance to places to eat
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is OK but needs some renovation
3 out of 5
by Tim

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and good price walking distance to to bar's eating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Pay for parking NO I paid for a room. Joe night shift guy was not very nice because I said I shouldn't have to pay for parking