Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Beautiful hotel with lots of amenities

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Large rooms and comfortable atmosphere
Cons: Softer mattress
Location: Lots of restaurants and shops near by
Enjoy my stay had a beautiful lobby. My room was homey and had a lot of amenities. Staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely for a family

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
got a one-bedroom suite. great size for family. lots of room for one-year-old to run around in living room with bedroom/bathroom closed off. Full kitchen with full size appliances and even a toaster, plates, utensils, pots, etc. Complimentary breakfast daily and complimentary dinner Monday-Thursday makes it worth the price!
5 out of 5
by Joana from Houston, TX

awesome stay

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
the best....best staff ever...everyone was friendly and courteous. ..won 13 years straight for best service
4 out of 5
by Tenisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Denise from Pensacola, FL

Anniversary get away

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I were celebrating our anniversary and looking for a place to get away! Our room was very comfortable and clean. The hotel staff were very friendly. We really enjoyed all of the amenities and perks of our room (kitchenette area, sleeping area separated from living area, whirlpool tub, walk-in shower). The weather did not cooperate for us to use the pool. The breakfast was about what we expected for a free continental breakfast but still left us wanting something else. Definitely recommend finding hotel during the daytime, especially if you are not from the area and not taking Interstate 10 to get there. The roads in Daphne are a bit confusing in this area. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Amanda from Luverne, AL

Really nice for our large family

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in the two bedroom suite. It was really nice to hotel with enough room for our large family without two exiting doors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texarkana, AR

Total Surprise! Nicest Homewood Suites experience!

Posted Jul 29, 2015
I've stayed in multiple Homewood Suites across the country for sever events. I booked it for the convienence of the size party I was with. We booked and then later realized we were not even going to make it until about 6 AM. Even though they could not accommodate a later checkout, the staff was great and helped us quickly get where we needed to be after driving all night. I am usually disappointed in the breakfast and sometimes quality of the rooms in this specific hotel chain, but when we pulled up it had a higher hotel feel with a great price. The majority of my party also is familiar with Homewood Suites and when they pulled in discussed how much Nicer this location was over the others we had stayed at. The food was the best and the entire room from appllances to shower to beds were nicer than any experience I've had with the chain at a great rate. We will definitely stop here again.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comforts of Home while away from home.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Overall quality was good. Very clean and the staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2015 by Ron, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It was great to have you here and we look forward to future visits. We are glad you enjoyed the clean, comfortable suite and the friendly service while you were here. Be sure to ask an Associate about some of the great local restaurants near the hotel. They will gladly provide suggestions and directions to a variety of places featuring regional dishes and local foods.