Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Great place! Very comfortable. Would like to have stayed longer
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Ron, Hotel Management
Thanks for rating your stay with us. It was great having you here and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. We are delighted you enjoyed the courteous service and the comfortable accommodations while you were here. If we can assist you with finding local restaurants or attractions during your stay, just ask any Associate and they will be glad to help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Large rooms, cleanliness
Cons: nothing, well satisfied.
Location: great restaurants and shops located nearby in Fair Hope
Very nice, clean, large room. More than enough room for 4 ladies on a girls trip. Loved having the full size refrigerator with ice maker and all of the extras in the room. Enjoyed having two large televisions. The free breakfast was good and more than enough in variety. Staff was very friendly and very accommodating. Will definitely be first choice when staying in the area!!!!! Priced right as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Ron, Hotel Management
Thanks for rating your stay with us. We were delighted to have you here and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. We are glad you enjoyed the clean suite, the full-sized kitchen and the hot, fresh breakfast. Be sure to ask an Associate about the great local restaurants in the area. They will be happy to assist you with suggestions and directions and may even recommend their favorite dish.
5 out of 5
by HARRY

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating your stay with us. We were delighted to have you here and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. We are glad you enjoyed the friendly service and the spacious suites while you were here. Be sure to join us for our hot, fresh breakfast served every morning. It is a great way to start your day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable and perfect for the family

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Enjoyed our brief stay at this hotel. It felt comfortable and modern, a well managed hotel indeed. Bummer that breakfast closes at 9 am! So couldn't sleep in :/
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Ron, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us. We loved having you and your family here and can't wait to see all of you again. We are glad you enjoyed the spacious suite and hot, fresh breakfast while you were here. Ask an Associate to recommend some family-friendly attractions while you were here. The hands-on science museum and the delta resource center are just two of the possible places to visit during your stay. An Associate can provide you with more suggestions and driving directions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calabash

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Beautiful, clean and roomy suite. Looking forward to staying here again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Can't speak highly enough about this hotel very very good, would recommend to anyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Ron, Hotel Management
Thanks for sharing your experience at our hotel. It was great having you here and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. We are glad you enjoyed the spacious suites, the friendly service and the complimentary meals while you were here. Be sure to ask an Associate about all the great attractions located near the property. From great golf to historic forts and ships, they can help you find something that interests you and provide you with directions to get there. Just ask the next time you are here.
5 out of 5
by Hurley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Allie R from Fairhope, AL

great room, horrible smell

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about the hotel was great except that the air conditioner was very very loud and it smells like it used to be a smoking room, sprayed down in a horrible smelling room spray. You got used to it right away, but it hits you like a ton of bricks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Beautiful hotel with lots of amenities

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Large rooms and comfortable atmosphere
Cons: Softer mattress
Location: Lots of restaurants and shops near by
Enjoy my stay had a beautiful lobby. My room was homey and had a lot of amenities. Staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels