Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience!!!

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Required to give credit card for incidentals but none were used. HOWEVER, ended up with a $30 automatic charge which, two weeks later, has still not been credited. Very disappointed overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mobile al

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Not much time spent but the hotel was nice. Hotel staff very friendly. Bathroom door didn't lock and only one of the keys worked, however we never took the time to report the problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, illinois

Posted Jul 8, 2015
This hotel was very cozy and the staff was very friendly. Every staff member, including the few I saw in passing, gave a welcoming smile. Jeff was at the desk at check in and he gave an excellent vibe to our initial arrival. The lady working in housekeeping in our hall ensured our comfort by checking to see if we had everything we needed. Great place and great people!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The room was nice but it smelled like cigarette smoke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL

Good Location Only

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Everything needs to be better. If they had offered a VERY discounted price it would have been tolerable for the night.
Location: convenient to most stores and restaurants.
Hotel is being "renovated" and is not kept well. The room had not been dusted in some time, I question the freshness of the bed linens, there was no shower curtain liner, therefore, when showering water is all over the floor and into vanity area. The hallways and the room smelled like urine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Janesville WI.

Alabama Trip

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was Fine. Very good location near airport. Many places to eat nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Quiet location, close to all the necessary stores and facilities
Good hotel, some reconstruction was going on there but I am sure these activities will just improve the hotel's general condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samanthia from Chicago

CEO

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is going thru a remodel, but that's no excuse for not changing the sheets on the bed, the closet door was broken, only one fork in the room & there was 3 of us, 1 remote but 2 tvs. I was very disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathleen from Newington

Love hotel chain but not this room

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very nice but carpet and couch in room were very stained.