Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Birmingham

Daphne area

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is pet friendly but the room we were in didn't smell overall it was a good stay easy check in and out. I would recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Claudio

Great Dog-Friendly Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Beds are very comfortable. Could detect that carpet was a little dirty. Most likely because it is dog-friendly hotel. Bathroom was clean, bedding clean. Breakfast is good. We specifically needed a place that my Aussie Shepard could stay. This hotel was great! Easy access to outside and potty bags/trash cans for dog mess also outside.
4 out of 5
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gregg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shane Donald

Nice beds little breakfast

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good night rest. Rooms are a little dated. Not many choices for low sugar menu at breakfast
3 out of 5
by Nakia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola FL

Good Spot

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Location and it takes dogs.
Cons: maybe update rooms slightly
Location: plenty of stores and restaurants and a big mall across the street. Walk to McDonalds in two minutes.
We stayed two nights with two dogs while touring Bellingrath gardens and Fairhope. The staff were excellent room was large and reasonably well kept for a room that houses dogs. The location was very convenient with lots of restaurants within a 15 min drive.
5 out of 5
by Phil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sherri from Columbus

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice service and good breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for what we needed.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Good location for what we needed.
Cons: Staffing Exterior
Location: We were there for a celebration nearby at the Pavilion. Good for that. Also we were able to bird watch at nearby parks to the south.
Exterior looked tired, needed painting. Staff did not take care of the garbage in our room even after we asked. Thought they would come back and give fresh towels and such, but did not. We had to take the garbage out ourselves. TV broke down - they did get it fixed.