Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Nice Property at an Attractive Rate.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Location: Easy walking distance to a large shopping mall. Lots of restaurants in the area but mostly the large chains.
My family (my wife, two college age kids, and me) was in Mobile on our annual pilgrimage to visit relatives over Thanksgiving. Overall the facility and room were clean and well appointed. Some aspects of the property were a bit dated and worn, but everything worked in the room and there were plenty of electrical receptacles for four guests' various electronics. Occupancy seemed low, so there were no problems with noise. The beds were a little stiff for my taste, but not horrible. The staff was pleasant and attentive. The property was well located for our needs, was easily accessible, and has copious parking. We did not try the restaurant. The Mobile Marriott was an excellent value for the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The room was clean

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: location, clean room
A place to spend the night. Absolutely nothing special. High speed internet was "dial-up" slow. Two beds in room were not even a matched set.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Although we’re pleased you appreciated our convenient location and cleanliness of our hotel, we do regret if you weren’t completely impressed with your guestroom and our Wi-Fi we provide. We hope any disappointments were minimal and look forward to welcoming you back again. Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Very awesome place with an amazing rate booked through Expedia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We are not only thrilled you enjoyed our hotel but that you were able to get a great deal on your stay! Thank you for sharing your review at Mobile Marriott. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back again and we hope it is soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Bed super comfy. Staff was nice. Only thing I didn't like was housekeeping were really loud in the halls. You can hear them opening and letting the doors slam shut or talking
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It was nice to read you appreciated the comfort of our guestrooms and friendly service we love to provide. Your feedback about our housekeeping team will be addressed with them and we apologize for any disturbances to your rest. We look forward to welcoming you back again to Mobile Marriott.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Very convenient in the middle of town close to everything
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
How great to read you found our central location to the area attractions convenient to your needs. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Mobile Marriott. We can’t wait to welcome you back the next time you are visiting the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Neighbor had barking dog
Location: Eat
Good over, lacking desk 110 outlets but overall good
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
While we’re pleased you had a good stay, we do regret if you had any disruptions to your rest. Please know, our team is always available to assist you and would have reached out to your neighbor on your behalf. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to Mobile Marriott again.
5 out of 5
by Cody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved this Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this Hotel. We will for sure be staying here for all our future trips to Mobile.
4 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, AL

Very nice stay!!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel us close to multiple eateries, the mall, and so much more. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were extremely clean. Just need to add microwaves in the rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It was wonderful to learn that you had a pleasant stay and appreciated our attentive staff and convenient location. We will share your suggestion about adding certain amenities to our guestrooms. Thank you for choosing to stay at Mobile Marriott. We can’t wait to welcome you back again.