Ratings based on 580 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Natchez,Ms

Great Hotel near everything!

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Friendly staff, very accommodating very informative. My son sing and one of the staff members connected us with more publicity than we dreamed of which means ns more jobs for him. Thank you for such a diversified staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review! Your positive words for our staff are valued and we are thrilled you appreciated their efforts to assist you. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back for another stay at Mobile Marriott.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Convenient location for the cruise ship

Posted Aug 22, 2017
This hotel was close to the airport and to our next stop, the cruise ship. The staff at the reception desk and house keeping staff were so friendly and pleasant. There was a young lady from the room service department that was also friendly and brought our breakfast order up to the room with a smile on her face. It was a pleasure to enjoy such Southern hospitality!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We couldn’t be happier to learn that our staff left you with such a positive impression during your stay! Thank you for sharing your great review of Mobile Marriott. We hope you had a wonderful time on your cruise and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by BROOKE

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient location. Nice, clean, has a restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carey

Nice stay close to the highway

Posted Jul 11, 2017
I stay here when ever I'm in Mobile. Really nice and convenient to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Welcome back! It has been a pleasure to have you stay with us for each of your visits to the area. Thank you for your review and loyalty to Mobile Marriott. We can’t wait to for your next visit to the area so that we can continue to provide you with a terrific experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Orbitz
It was so noisy in THhe lobby that I did I not sleep well at all. I was tempted to ask for a full refund. There should be guidelines on that sort of thing. Noir room was close to all the noise. I won't stay there again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad remote

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
The tv remote didn't work and the reception was bad and the drinks were way overpriced the mouse on the computer area didn't work other than that it was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big Hotel in a good location

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Great location. Lovey room, delicious breakfast Just be sure you get vouchers for food or they charge you. Only complaint is walls are thin. Could hear people coming and going at all hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure to have you visit with us at Mobile Marriott and we thank you for sharing your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed the comfort and convenience we provide along with our delicious menu options. It will be a pleasure to have you stay with us again and we hope it is soon.
4 out of 5
by Eddie O.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great deal through Hotels.com
5 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels