Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vance, AL

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Enjoyed our room. The bed was very comfy. Liked the separate living area and the extra kitchen like section with the sink. The location was nice. It's close to most everything. The indoor pool left a lot to be desired. The pool itself looked ok but the room it is in looks old and in need of repairs. It was super hot in there too. Just didn't feel very clean. Everything else was great. Not too much sitting room in the dining area for breakfast in the mornings so you may end up standing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good hotel at all

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The room was in a horrible condition. Bugs everywhere. The bed was nasty we had to go across the street to Walmart and buy sheets cause we couldn't switch hotels and we were had no choice but that. The hotel smelled like smoke. I would never stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room first impression disappointing

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: liked the comfortable bed
Cons: the room furnishing and appearance and the bathtub needed to be clean, take out that horrible cheap plastic mat at the bottom of it.
the room was in need of updating. The furnishing and over all appearance was very disappointing. The bathroom tub did not appear to be clean, couldn't tell it there was a ring or a stain around it. Took shower instead just in case. The bed was comfortable and the price was affordable, room a/c worked, breakfast was ok, and the workers were extremely nice. But wouldn't send a friend there because of the first impression of walking into the room even though we did have a good night.
5 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't trust the photo of this Hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2017
The only reason we chose this Hotel was the photo of the Hotel. The room for old and outdated. Our room didn't look nothing like the photo. The rooms smell bad. The bathroom didn't look nothing like the photo. You get what you pay for
4 out of 5
by Michael

Good

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was good and the staff fixed our problem immediately.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Terrible

Posted May 29, 2017
The room we were given had unmade beds and Trash the next room had Carpet shredding and dirty bathroom floor which didn't give me a feeling of being in a clean room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible service

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
First i had to wait a long time for someone to come to the front desk to check me in then they put in a room where the AC didnt even work had to come down again to get me swtiched to a different room. After a long day of work all i wanted is to rest not jump thru hoops to get some rest
5 out of 5
by Matt

1st Disney trip

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed it all.
2 out of 5
by Darnell

Not a good stay!

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Not enough towels for the room. No tissue in the bathroom. Kids running through the hallway all night. Breakfast bar was always empty.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Darnell, we take your feedback very seriously,we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. Management