Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Great overall

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Large room with great bath room
Cons: Needs fruit at breakfast
Location: Unknown
Big and quiet, very nice staff. Let me keep my cats!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by NP, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we work hard to make sure you are comfortable and have an enjoyable stay. Think of us the next time your in town. Management and Staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just awful!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
When my technicians arrived, the hotel told them they did not have their reservations even though they had the Expedia confirmations. They ended up having to pay again at the hotel to get their room. We were over charged for more nights than they stayed. Then the staff kept double booking rooms so people were coming in the rooms my techs were occupying all during the night. Cigarette holes in the bedding and the towels were stained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 28, 2016
I reserved 3 rooms for the night. 1 was giving away but they found me another. The air conditioning wasn't working in one off the rooms so they split us up in two king size rooms. One of the kind size rooms and an empty comdom on the floor. Also the rooms were not king beds they were doubles. The floors were nasty dirty and the hall ways and the rooms had and odor. So I won't be making any reservations with quality Inn in my future. Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mobile alabama

mobile quality inn

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Just drove 13 hours from VA so bed could be softer but its a decent hotel but not top notch. you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bossier city la

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Location: East to get to lots of good eating places
We were up set with left over pizza its box and used water bottle in room dirty bathclothes in hall and these were still there next day after reporting. Could not believe how dirty the mattress in hide a bed was
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Old, location is good.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
We were glad to find a place to stay, since my reservation in another place was not found. The lady at the front desk was nice. The rooms need updates. The hallway had a really bad smell. Overall, for one night was good.
3 out of 5
by kathy from Coconut Creek, FL

Only problem was the reservation

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Once I got there to find the disabled room, required, was available but not a double, which was also required. The cost was a few bucks more than the reservation I made too. Hotels.com gave me wrong pricing for a room that did not exist in that hotel. They did everything they could to accommodate; since we just drove 12 hours.
3 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by mike from Texas

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 3 nights, housekeeping only came to clean or check linens on the last day. The floor and beds had stains.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Older facilities. Not well kept. Cleaning was minimal.