Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile,Al..

Mardi Gras crash pad!

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Bathroom had a few issues with hair and rusty spots on tub. oh yeah! The toilet seat had the remains of a belly ache All over it also.. Other than that,once that all got cleaned it was a nice place to crash after 3 long days of Mardi Gras! Location can't be beat either!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daphne, AL

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly and they had a decent breakfast. Close to our destination for Mardi Gras.
Cons: updated bathroom
Location: Great location for Mardi Gras. The parade goes right in front of hotel. It is close to the Civic Center where the Ball was being held.
Great experience. Close to Mardi Gras parade and Civic Center where the ball was being held. Excellent staff. Good free breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel staff is great so helpful

Posted Jan 24, 2016
The staff is great the one checking you in wonderfull
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heidellberg

Hotel wird derzeit renoviert

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Da das Hotel derzeit renoviert wird, ist überall Müll und Dreck. Nicht empfehlenswert!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the hotel is under renovation

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Location: The location was great
the first room they gave us had no sheets under the bedspread. The second room was a little better, but the rugs were filthy. We canceled the remaining nights and you refunded our money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Huntsville, Alabama

Quality Inn - Mobile Alabama Reference

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is being renovated and you can tell the ownership is investing a lot of money to insure the longevity of their purchase. I will stay there again in the future. I wish I could use the same person at Hotels.com to reserve my future business reservations. He as extremely knowledgeable and helpful!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steve P.

Daycation

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Orbitz
Good value for the hotel. Good location no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed my stay!

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay and the staff was very friendly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph

Run down hotel.

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel looked run down. We asked for a non-smoking room which it might have been. I couldn't tell from the heavy perfume smell in the room. That lead me to believe that they was trying to cover the smoke smell. We had smoker on both sides of us so we couldn't avoid smelling someone smoke. The bathtub didn't look clean. It might have been stained but we still wouldn't use it. With all the bad at least the staff at the front desk was nice and smiled whenever we talked to them.