Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hammond al

Nice hotel near cruise terminal

Posted Jan 19, 2017
We stay here every year for Mardi Gras and it has been updated and has a new house keeping manger and he is super nice and has done a great job!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Downtown

Posted Jan 11, 2017
The hotel is within walking distance of food, shops, etc. There is a lot of local history to be seen. Not that far to Dolphin Island or Gulf Shores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant--Very friendly housekeeping staff

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Provide Mobile map at desk.
Location: Close to Ladd-Peebles Stadium
Despite negative reviews we found everything we could wish for--helpful staff, clean accommodations, safe area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Nice

Posted Dec 18, 2016
We booked this room online at the last minute and lucked out. Great room at a good price. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Motel is within easy walking distance of restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice enough to stay again

Posted Nov 11, 2016
This hotel is close to the port of Mobile and also the convention center...There are restaurants in walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent except for dirty floor

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable beds. Great location and can walk to Dauphin, Government and Church Streets. Nice breakfast. Nice staff. Free parking. Nice outdoor pool. Great price. Floor of room was very very dirty. It would have been perfect if not for how dirty the floor was.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice and clean when we checked in but we were gone all day the next day from 8 am to 6:30 pm and no one came in to clean our room and swap fresh towels.