Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2018
Wonderful hotel, friendly Staff, very convenient location for sightseeing. Would love to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fla

Great location

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Just right off interstate, heart of downtown, walk to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

DC to Alabama Love

Posted Mar 30, 2018
The hotel is gorgeous, the check in counter went over and beyond to accommodate me being a first responder. The entertainment at the bar location was great, the manager went the extra mile to make me comfortable and satisfied. I love this hotel and it's location, I look forward to my return to Alabama...I am planning my trip now for the summer visit.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
It was a great experience and would definitely stay there in the future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mobile, Al

Hotel itself was nice

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Front desk associate was rude about arm bands. She wanted guests to shower with armbands on for entire stay. Unsanitary. I stayed 4 days. They giv 5 at chk in. She did not want to giv any new clean bands. I paid over $600 for my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qu'Appelle Saskatchewan Canada

Very nice...

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Hotel is very nice. Staff very friendly and helpful. Staff at the concierge lounge very knowledgeable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City

Posted Feb 6, 2018
We love our view and the size of are room! It was a nice room. The only thing I can think of is our room key would not work the elevator sometimes but beside that everything was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2018 on Hotels
Love the hotel.