Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Salena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Venus

Warm community away from home

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hometown feel. The Socials are fabulous, really great way for people working away from home to stay connected. The FirePit was a natural draw for folks looking to relax under the stars, and experience the diverse community of the people who live here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, Clean, Comfortable

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
We came to the area to get avoid Hurricane Matthew because few pet friendly hotels were available. How nice it was to stay in a little - bedroom apartment that was clean, comfortable, and quiet for us and our dog! The staff helped to make a stressful situation for us as pleasant as possible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service was very very horrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and clean room.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Good location, clean room. Safe.
Cons: Suites should have door between the bedroom and living.
Good location. Clean Room. Looks safe and breakfast is excellent.
5 out of 5
by Tim from Luling

Comfort during a family's loss.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Thank you for such a wonderful place to stay while in the area for my sisters funeral. The staff was the best which offered much needed rest and comfort. Thank you!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A paid reservation is no guarantee

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Even though I booked and paid in advance I was bumped to another hotel that was not equitable. I contacted Hotels.com and they were apologetic. I contacted Mariott, where I am a member and they were apologetic. But I am still unhappy that a paid reservation can be bumped for men that were checking in ahead of me who did NOT have advanced paid reservations. In fact , when I was checking into the second hotel, one of their group was checking in. The clerk was called and told they were holding a room for him at The Residence Inn.
4 out of 5
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Ocala

Good stay in Mobile

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel with full kitchen which is a plus. Could use a little makeover but all in all was pleasant. A fair amount of kids on our one side which was a little noisy. Good breakfast.