Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, Fl

Affordable

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Its was convenient to the interstate. Very nice for the price. My only complaint is that the water didn't get hot enough while taking a shower. The staff were really friendly especially the manager!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Convenient

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: The room size, convenient location, the managers.
Cons: Breakfast options......
Location: The access to the expressway in either direction was excellent. Downtown Mobil and battleship park was a great experience.
Hotel was conveniently located by the airport and main expressway for my travels in either direction. The staff was awesome and the day/night managers were also awesome. Loved the southern hospitality. Thanks for a great weekend stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Shilpa Honeycutt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response! We greatly appreciate the feedback and also choosing our hotel for your travel needs!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guess it's ok.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Not to far off of I-10
Cons: Maintenance and up keep could be better
Location: No restaurants near by.
Was first put in a smoking even though I asked for non-smoking. Water temperature was luke warm. Shower curtain rod, curved type, would hang down instead of holding curtain away. Little pricier than it should be. They due provide shampoo, conditioner and body cream, which other hotel/motels at the same rate do not.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by Ms. Honeycutt, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ron L

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Security is an issue. The staff lock the lobby doors at dark because they are afraid. I won't stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ROLL TIDE

Would stay again

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice hotel. Better than expected for the money. Comfortable beds. Didnt need to bring in the Febreeze. Plenty of parking for pickup trucks n trailers and big rigs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by Ms. Honeycutt, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by Krinna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What we needed when we needed it

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
We spent a single night at the hotel while evacuating from hurricane Irma. Check-in was great. The lady at the desk was so kind and helpful. As for the rooms, nothing major to review... either good or bad. It's a Super 8 next to a major highway, so it's what one would expect.