Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled smoky.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Smelled smoky and just plane nasty. I will not be staying there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Choose another.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
I booked 3 nights to get away from Hurricane Matthew, I drove 10 hours to this motel as it was the closest one not sold out, believe it or not. The first room I was given, the key card reader was broken. You could just open the door without a key. The carpet was damp, and the room smelled so bad of mildew that it made me sick. So I switched rooms into the adjacent room. That room had mold on the tile around the bathtub. I was glad I brought my own bedding to put over theirs because I didn't trust it.The lady at the counter was nice and did her best to make me happy. But if I had any other choices I'd have chosen any place but here. I had little choice because of the circumstances. Anyway it was not a comfortable stay. And the WiFi was painfully slow. And the area was an industrial one, factories and such. Not recommended unless, like me, you have no choice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camden Al.

Could be better

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Hostess was nice. The bathroom door wouldn't open without the toilet seat being raised and you had to hold it up all the time . Was quite at the time. The free continental breakfast fell way short. A little dry cereal and coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible room

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Room wasn't dirty, was the best I could say. It DID have frig and microwave. It was dingy, outdated, and poorly maintained. DO NOT stay there.
4 out of 5
by Takeisha

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
good price ,will return
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells cigarettes

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Just couldn't sleep .. Sensitive hence coughing ..all night and Woke up tired .. All are smoke rooms besides they gave me a occupied room by mistake .. Good side they we're friendly
4 out of 5
by Darlene from Arlington

PCBeachGoers

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
We reserved 3 rooms for ourselves and our 2 sons and their families. We were on our way to PCB, Florida just as we were 2 years ago when also stayed at this location. It's a great stop over and meets our needs. We would definitely stay there again!PC
4 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels