Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Nice clean comfortable hotel. The check in and check out process was simple and easy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mobile Alabama

Posted Nov 2, 2015
The room was too small for 2 adults 2 children and a small dog.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: I liked this hotel. It is better than a couple of others I've stayed at in Mobile. I will stay here again.
Cons: They only had yogert? sp one day I stayed here and there picture shows it so you would think they'd have it on a regular basis.
Location: Great location. Places to eat and shop less than a minute away!!
Very good hotel. Close to everything. Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are bright and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Get away

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The suite was perfect, clean, everything needed to cook on the kitchen, bed was comfortable. We enjoyed the pool one evening after coming in from the beach and grilled there at the pool. Have booked another hotel just like this one in Albuquerque,NM next week
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crystal Springs, Ms

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2015
My stay at the Towneplace by Marriott was exellecnt . The room themselve were clean and spacious. And the location of the hotel was convenient. My family really enjoyed ours stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
You get what you pay for. Overall it an OK place to stay. Not all staff was friendly and I think the pet fee is a bit high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
It was a nice suite and atmosphere. The staff was friendly and very accomadating. The location was great with lots of dining and shopping facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richland, MS

Close to shopping and attractions

Posted May 12, 2015
The room was great. Wit the full kitchen we weRe able to go grab food items from the local store and spend more time in the room. The staff is excellent. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richland, Ms

Close to shopping and attractions

Posted May 12, 2015
The room was great. Wit the full kitchen we weRe able to go grab food items from the local store and spend more time in the room. The staff is excellent. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richland, Ms

Close to everything

Posted May 12, 2015
The room was great. Wit the full kitchen we weRe able to go grab food items from the local store and spend more time in the room. The staff is excellent. I would definitely stay here again.