Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Worth the short drive from statesville.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Traveling with a small dog. Only nicer place around that didn't charge extra fee. We often had to settle for a low budget hotel or spend $75 pet fee for a nicer, cleaner place. This Comfort Inn was a "5" for us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and Homey Hitel

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was perfect for our family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a good pick, especially for the price and location

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
We were visiting DC, the national mall, and relatives in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Close to highway and food.
Clean, roomy, and it had the refridge we requested.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best days Inn I've been to

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here fleeing from hurricane Matthew. Great hotel and great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver , Co

Very comfortable

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Brand new
Cons: Breakfast options
Location: Easy access to highway
Hotel is almost done with renovation and is in the process of being changed over to a Comfort Inn. Rooms are brand new, large and very comfortable. Right off of interstate and close to several restaurants. Only complaint was breakfast bar. Only carb options and they did not restock once things were out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Not much to do locally, but hotel was just renovated and it was very nice, littlw dusty, do to some construction, they do have a pool and small gym, with ok breakfast area. They accept pets, aoo.. if you are allergic, heads up
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Newly remodel

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has been recently remodeled. So the pool was unavailable. Our room was an excellent condition. The staff was very friendly. Lots of restaurants and shopping close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice hotel but should have been told about remodel

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The room was very nice and clean.
Cons: Complete the remodel!,
Location: Easy drive to restaurants.
Hotel was being remodeled but we were not told when reservations were made. Pool was empty. A/C parts, tubs and other trash were all around the front of the building. The furniture in the lobby was stacked and covered in a corner.