Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worth the short drive from statesville.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Traveling with a small dog. Only nicer place around that didn't charge extra fee. We often had to settle for a low budget hotel or spend $75 pet fee for a nicer, cleaner place. This Comfort Inn was a "5" for us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Close to highway and food.
Clean, roomy, and it had the refridge we requested.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver , Co

Very comfortable

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Brand new
Cons: Breakfast options
Location: Easy access to highway
Hotel is almost done with renovation and is in the process of being changed over to a Comfort Inn. Rooms are brand new, large and very comfortable. Right off of interstate and close to several restaurants. Only complaint was breakfast bar. Only carb options and they did not restock once things were out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice hotel but should have been told about remodel

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The room was very nice and clean.
Cons: Complete the remodel!,
Location: Easy drive to restaurants.
Hotel was being remodeled but we were not told when reservations were made. Pool was empty. A/C parts, tubs and other trash were all around the front of the building. The furniture in the lobby was stacked and covered in a corner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and comfortable. However, construction left the lobby inaccessible most of the stay, the pool was unavailable, and the ice machine and vending machines were down.
3 out of 5
by Jack from Fort Smith

Good hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was remodeling at the time we stayed there, but our rooms were very clean and comfortable. They did a good job of keeping the remodeling away from the guests as much as possible. The continental breakfast was skimpy.
4 out of 5
by jennifer from Greenville, NC

Trip to Mocksville

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was amazing and very helpful and the check in and check out processes were so fast and simple. Thank you for making our stay there comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Kristen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cristoforo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
terrible