Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Room

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Room was great but outside in hall was and ice machine that all night was used
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Jersey

Quick stay between Raleigh and Charlotte

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness/new-ness. Free breakfast
Fairly new hotel. Very clean rooms. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast. Perfect hotel for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nicest hotel I have ever stayed in

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Such a beautiful hotel! Totally renovated! Our 1st floor room was gigantic. The hotel staff was more than accommodating. If we ever travel through town again we will definitely stay here!!
5 out of 5
by Bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Timothy

Clean then ants took over

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean, at first, and well put together. Breakfast was also good and stayed stocked. On the downside, I went and got some Bojangles, took a shower, and when I got out to eat my food that I had sat on the table next to the TV, there were hundreds of ants all over it. We were staying on the very top floor as well, so that's a ways for them to travel. When I was checking out I wanted to say something, but after about 10 minutes of waiting at the desk hitting the bell, a lady just popped around the corner and asked what I wanted, I said to check out, she said leave your key on the desk as she was already walking off. Didn't tell me to have a good day or even ask how my stay was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice hotel centrally located

Posted May 3, 2017
Newly renovated Friendly staff Easy access Nice comfortable beds Clean Good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Very pleasant stay. Thank you Expedia for recommending this excellent hotel. The breakfast buffet was tasty and plentiful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Mike B., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review of your stay. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Clean, comfortable, newly renovated room. Large, clean bathroom with plenty of towels. Comfy king size bed, tons of pillows, nice tv, and there was a fridge and microwave. Quiet, safe area near lots of fast food joints. There is a pool but it isn't open yet of course. Friendly staff. Would recommend and would definitely stay again. The only bad thing was I kept hearing people getting ice machine. Haha
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Mike B., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review of your stay. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with friendly staff

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is exceptional in every aspect, from location,friendly staffed, cleanliness and comfort.