Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Met our expectations

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Standard hotel chain, everything was as good or better than expected. Room was short on bath towels, night manager got them immediately.
5 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
A.c. didn't work well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff makes the difference

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very responsive and accommodating for a couple maintenance issues. We arrived the day after a major downpour, and the ants on the ground level decided our room was a safe haven from the ensuing "flood" of their previous home. The staff quickly offered us another, comparable room upstairs. The next day, we noticed the toilet was leaking at the base. Maintenance had it fixed in a half hour. Great job! The manager also took $50 of our total bill for these inconveniences. A very nice gesture. Overall, great staff, great responsiveness, great stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a Short Stay

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable room, easy to get to interstate and local restaurants. The staff was helpful when we had an issue with our lights in the bathroom and it was an easy fix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Overall I was satisfied with the room. My specific room had an issue with the A/C system not getting too cold but I would still recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed a Break

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
The stay met the expectations for an adequate place to stay.
4 out of 5
by mukeni

Clean and great if you are on a budget

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was great place to stay if you are on the budget and local fast food restaurants were across the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Needed a place quick to visit family nearby. This place fit the bill for a good price. Hotel is walking distance to many fast food & convenience stores.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at Days Inn Mocksville, NC. Please stop by for your future stay.
4 out of 5
by Mary

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable bed. Quiet. Front desk efficient. But the front desk clerk did say my room number out loud when I checked in. This should NOT be done. EVER! Especially for women traveling alone.