Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Overall I was satisfied with the room. My specific room had an issue with the A/C system not getting too cold but I would still recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed a Break

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
The stay met the expectations for an adequate place to stay.
4 out of 5
by mukeni

Clean and great if you are on a budget

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was great place to stay if you are on the budget and local fast food restaurants were across the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Needed a place quick to visit family nearby. This place fit the bill for a good price. Hotel is walking distance to many fast food & convenience stores.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at Days Inn Mocksville, NC. Please stop by for your future stay.
4 out of 5
by Mary

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable bed. Quiet. Front desk efficient. But the front desk clerk did say my room number out loud when I checked in. This should NOT be done. EVER! Especially for women traveling alone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SAD

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Noisy, half the outlets did not work, sloppy renovation work, breakfast was stale pastries and a waffle iron that barely worked
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pleasanton CA

Ok for a short stay if you must

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Basic services only. An old facility not well maintained and showing it, e.g., leaky faucet, threadbare carpets and wear holes in the bed cover. Price is low and the staff pleasant enough however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Very convenient

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Many places to eat & shop close by. Staff was very friendly & helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible

Posted Oct 24, 2016
I would not stay here again. Dirty nasty mold in shower beds made but half way. Floors not clean. Cable did not work. I should receive full refund