Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Overall I was satisfied with the room. My specific room had an issue with the A/C system not getting too cold but I would still recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Mary

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable bed. Quiet. Front desk efficient. But the front desk clerk did say my room number out loud when I checked in. This should NOT be done. EVER! Especially for women traveling alone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SAD

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Noisy, half the outlets did not work, sloppy renovation work, breakfast was stale pastries and a waffle iron that barely worked
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pleasanton CA

Ok for a short stay if you must

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Basic services only. An old facility not well maintained and showing it, e.g., leaky faucet, threadbare carpets and wear holes in the bed cover. Price is low and the staff pleasant enough however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Very convenient

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Many places to eat & shop close by. Staff was very friendly & helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible

Posted Oct 24, 2016
I would not stay here again. Dirty nasty mold in shower beds made but half way. Floors not clean. Cable did not work. I should receive full refund
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Orbitz
The bathroom has mold stuck in the caulk and in a lot of the grout around the tile and the floors did not seem clean. The TV did not work very well. The breakfast buffet didn't have eggs or bacon. The waffle maker looked suspiciously unclean. They really only offered biscuits and gravy and cold cereal. If you did not get there early enough all the food would be gone and they did not seem interested in replacing it. The coffee was good. I was told I could get a small, partial refund if our third person did not come and they claimed ignorance. Asked the front desk for tissues and they said they could not give us any. We had to wait for the tissues when the room was to be attended to the next day. The location was great. Loved having a refrigerator in the room but had to adjust it a lot because it kept freezing my food. Price was reasonable. They appear to be working on remodeling some rooms but throwing old furniture off the balcony seemed a little extreme.
2 out of 5
by Thomas from Kansas

Old, dilapidated, not a "Quality Inn."

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room had an odor, it was old and dirty. The hotel is evidently under renovations, not sure where. Breakfast was ok except for biscuits and gravy, the gravy was very watery. The lady that checked us in was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Location: Visit family
Among other things, the lock on the door was broken, we were moved to a poor quality room for the handicapped. I have never posted negative reviews or comments so I will leave it at that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
You can tell it is an older property and has a few quirks like any other hotel, but wasn't bad by any means. Even being close to I-40, easy on/off, it was quiet. Lots of eateries and fuel stations close by.