Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible

Posted Oct 24, 2016
I would not stay here again. Dirty nasty mold in shower beds made but half way. Floors not clean. Cable did not work. I should receive full refund
2 out of 5
by Thomas from Kansas

Old, dilapidated, not a "Quality Inn."

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room had an odor, it was old and dirty. The hotel is evidently under renovations, not sure where. Breakfast was ok except for biscuits and gravy, the gravy was very watery. The lady that checked us in was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Location: Visit family
Among other things, the lock on the door was broken, we were moved to a poor quality room for the handicapped. I have never posted negative reviews or comments so I will leave it at that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
You can tell it is an older property and has a few quirks like any other hotel, but wasn't bad by any means. Even being close to I-40, easy on/off, it was quiet. Lots of eateries and fuel stations close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel-Good Location

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Easy access from the interstate
Location: The location was great where we needed to be the next day
The hotel was good from the hotel staff, facilities, cleaniness, breakfast and a great location where we needed to be the next morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good road hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Fine hotel for a one night stop along the road. Close to 95.
4 out of 5
by Leigha from Orlando FL

Decent for the price

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nice, a little old but was recently re modeled. Clean for the most part, but gave only two towels and only two pillows. Staff was nice, pool leaves a bit to be desired. Stayed for five days to visit friends but overall I'd go back. Nice location, plenty of good options.
4 out of 5
by Salena

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
The door was weird... Had to pull up... But other than that.... Was clean and quiet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

UNSAFE HOTEL

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Dangerous place to stay, drugs, drunks and frequented by criminals. I checked out after 2 hours. I could not allow my family to be in such a dangerous environment.High crime area.
5 out of 5
by Steve from Knoxville, TN

Nice!

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyed my brief stay here. Very clean room, friendly staff, and the entire hotel grounds were very well maintained. Great location as well.