Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from davidson nc

Good rates

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: pool nice, good staff
Cons: need new furniture, new a/c units, carpets in room and hallways.
Location: quiet, good location, not on main street
changed rooms upon arrival because of a/c problems. carpet worn, poor breakfast, need to update
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte nc

Nice Stay

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Above average Days-inn, off main road quiet, nice staff, good a/c, beautiful entrance, smoking floors did not smell bad
Cons: breakfast a little skimpy
Location: off main road, lots of places to eat nearby, no highway road traffic, no noise
Staff quick to help with a problem, smoking floor does not smell bad, A/C was good, breakfast okay for the price I paid, like the new in room coffee makers, easy to park, lots of places to eat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Did allow dogs- but came back later to add a pet fee instead of letting us know upfront.
Left early because could not sleep in this hotel. The room felt damp and sticky. It has seen it's better day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

To light in the room. Window curtain doesn't cover

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: It was easy to enter and exit
Cons: Something better added to the Breakfast
Location: We visited friends and went to see the Daniel Boone at Cwemetary.
The hotel was fine aside from the light in the room around the door and the window curtain. It was clean but had burns in the bedspread and it is suppose to be a no-smoking room ????
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to camp ground to visit family.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: location. Planning a trip in august again to St Augustine, Florida, any deals
Location: camping, shopping and wineries
Nice clean room, very quiet. The manager, Mike was very personal
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the cost

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Pool was clean. Front desk clerk was friendly.
Cons: Have cleaning staff available.
Location: The steak house near there is very good.
This hotel was fine for the cost, we stayed two days, I believe they were short staffed as they didn't come to clean the room or bring fresh towels after our first night. The front desk clerk was accomodating and gave us towels when we asked and kept the pool open longer for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Saint Lucie, FL

Good enough for price...

Posted Jun 24, 2015
the staff was great. very friendly. i just needed a place to lay my head while i visited my step daughter in Salisbury,NC. i will probably use a closer location next time... but only for the distance factor. other than that... i would definitely stay here again if i needed to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Cincinnati

Nice Hotel, But

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was fine, but it was the most expensive Days inn in the surrounding area.Breakfast bar was very limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels