Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Location: Visit family
Among other things, the lock on the door was broken, we were moved to a poor quality room for the handicapped. I have never posted negative reviews or comments so I will leave it at that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
You can tell it is an older property and has a few quirks like any other hotel, but wasn't bad by any means. Even being close to I-40, easy on/off, it was quiet. Lots of eateries and fuel stations close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel-Good Location

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Easy access from the interstate
Location: The location was great where we needed to be the next day
The hotel was good from the hotel staff, facilities, cleaniness, breakfast and a great location where we needed to be the next morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good road hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Fine hotel for a one night stop along the road. Close to 95.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leigha from Orlando FL

Decent for the price

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nice, a little old but was recently re modeled. Clean for the most part, but gave only two towels and only two pillows. Staff was nice, pool leaves a bit to be desired. Stayed for five days to visit friends but overall I'd go back. Nice location, plenty of good options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Salena

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
The door was weird... Had to pull up... But other than that.... Was clean and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve from Knoxville, TN

Nice!

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyed my brief stay here. Very clean room, friendly staff, and the entire hotel grounds were very well maintained. Great location as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015
We have had bad experience at top rate hotels good experience at low rated. This hotel was good over all...good price and good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice inexpensive safe hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Nice inexpensive hotel right off exit, rooms have been recently updated, nice linens and pillows, nice new flat screen TV, new quiet heat/ac unit, even had a new sofa bed in the king room. Great deal for $70, quiet and convenience store and Bojangles restaurant next door so you don't have to cross the road to get food or drinks and other restaurants in same side of road easy to walk to
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable