Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bolton UK

Superb Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Location:
Very close to railway station and a short walk into the centre. Staff very friendly and always had a smile. Not a lot of tourist information about but we used free wifi to do our own research. Very clean, modern, well designed hotel. Room had all amenities including drink making facilities. Not much of a view over internal area, but that was the only negative. Lack of outdoor seating areas, but we used the pleasant public gardens very close to hotel. Restaurant next to hotel very good for evening meals.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Very clean and modern place to stay. While traveling Europe, this was one of the nicest place we stood.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location and accomodation

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Perfect place to stay either for work or tourism . The hotel is very modern and walking distance tovthe centre and ferrari museum
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisci, california

Well-located yet over-priced

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Very kind staff.
Location: Reasonably good location relative to car-free pedestrian zone. So many things to do nearby.
We're traveling around Europe for just under a month and we're finding clean, comfortable accommodations on the go for about $100 a night. This hotel was clean, comfortable, if a bit sterile, but strangely, cost us almost double what we've been spending a night. Our room was pleasant enough but not worth the cost. Pluses: good location and we were able to park on the street just a block away for free. Helpful hotel staff, although we asked for a dinner recommendation and were directed to a restaurant that was really a disappointment. So all in all, mixed reviews and would not be likely to return.
5 out of 5
by HIROKI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima scelta

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Okkkk
5 out of 5
by Kay Lin

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location walking distance to train station and Ferrari museum. Staff was helpful
5 out of 5
by Hassan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Hotel earns it's 4.5 stars in comfort and luxury. Room is on the small side due to being in the city but has all amenities. Free parking can be found on the immediate street outside after picking up a parking pass from the hotel. 12min walk to the Duomo area and there are lots of great restaurants around there. Just keep in mind when restaurants open and close especially on weekends. Breakfast at hotel had tons of options but was not worth the price tag of 10 euros. Ferrari museum is close by.
5 out of 5
by kiwon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels