Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Good location for visiting Ferrari museums

Posted May 23, 2016
We weren't planning on spending the night in Modena but ended up being too tired to drive. Booked this hotel on a whim and overall we were pretty happy with everything. Staff was friendly, room was ok. If there was anything on the negative side it was that we showed up for breakfast well before it ended and there was little left to eat/drink and nothing was replenished. Still, we managed to get by and enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dreux

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Très bien rien à dire. Hôtel propre personnel accueillant et aimable. Petit déjeuner complet et varié
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scelto per logistica - Grande delusione

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Visita a parenti ed amici che abitano sulla stessa via - camere con forte cattivo odore di fumo - materasso e cuscini inadeguati - ristorante annesso, con gestione separata, dove si rischia l'intossicazione e, alla richiesta di notizie, solo spallucce ... evidente forte carenza di manutenzione - ragazza della colazione cortese e disponibile con la clientela ...
2 out of 5
by CJ from Johannesburg, South Africa

Not the best stay we've had

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
At arrival, the hotel did not have the booking from Hotels.com. Hotel is far away from historical centre, but bus stop close by. Breakfast was average. Despite being a couple, only one cup, and facilities for only one person in the room. This was not corrected the next day we stayed there either. No double bed as requested in the booking. Duvet cover had stains on it. No extra blankets and no aircon. Furniture and fittings were all neat, but rather tired.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prato

albergo vicino al centro e vicino autostrada

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: La colazione varia e abbondante servizi in camera buoni
Cons: Piu ascigamani in camera avendo una tripla era presente un solo telo per la doccia ma ne abbiamo chiesti altri 2 e ci sono subiti consegnati
Location: e vicino al centro a noi e sevito per una notte dopo la partita a Reggio Emilia
Essendo vicino al centro a noi e servito per visitare la citta ma anche per dormire dopo la partita a Reggio Emilia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Berenice from Bourgoin-Jallieu

Hotel Modene

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Reservation faite pour visiter Modene. Possibilité de garer la voiture juste a coté. Ville accessible a pied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soggiorno per business... Quattro notti

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Soggiorno confortevole e con una discreta colazione m, camere sempre pulite eccellentemente...