Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Luxemburg

Ideal für Konferenz und Geschäftsreisen

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Die Zimmer neben dem Hotel,im Erdgeschoss,im Miniappartementstil,mit Parking vor der Tür.
Cons: Ziemlich viel Betrieb, verkehrsmässig . Das Hotel wird anscheinend viel für Versammlungen und Konferenzen benutzt.
Location: Direkt an der Autobahnausfahrt gelegen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Serves the purpose!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Clean and takes dogs.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: We only stopped off for the night but I know there was a McDonalds about 15 minutes away!!!
The hotel reminds me of a motel. Just off the road in a very accessible position with lots of parking space. Two story brick buildings in two blocks with absolutely no character, but a reasonable price and a pleasant room. Breakfast was the worst I had on my trip (stayed in 7 hotels in total) but it was inclusive but don't expect much. The hotel takes dogs at a cost of 10 euros I think it was, which is why we stayed there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san juan

Driving from Positano to Monza F1

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
This is the 2nd time in the last year we stayed at this hotel. The Restaurant used to be located in Modena old city but I assume that since the old city is closed to non resident the restaurant and hotel was not easy access. We ate at the old restaurant many time thru the last 30 years. The hotel is located in the Modena Sud exit of the Autostrada. A small restaurant called la damma rossa is very good and decent price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from co down

nice hotel but quite far from Modena town centre

Posted Aug 29, 2016
great facilities and friendly staff. the only down side was location not a great choice if you don't have a car taxi fares were high €25 into Modena town centre
4 out of 5
by Laurence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gershom K S from Toronto

Close to Modena just off the highway

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
I thought the staff at the reception weren't too friendly. Perhaps speaking English was a bit of a problem for them. Breakfast was OK -- there were a lot of guests but the breakfast room wasn't big enough for all. In any event, I booked this place as a hub to access the Modena/Maranello/Bologna area. The hotel adequately served that purpose, so that's OK. Otherwise it's not really recommendable. Modena and Bologna are beautiful cities though.
5 out of 5
by Jeannine from Sheffield

Travellers with dog

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived with our dog and were shown to a fabulous room outside in a separate block.The staff had chosen a ground floor room with its own little garden for the pooch. The room was large - the bed even larger and the bathroom plush and spacious. The aircon was on - lovely to get out of the 35 degree heat. We ate in the hotel restaurant which is a bit gloomy, but a minor point. The location was great for us as we were travelling south. it's just off the the main highway. Fantastic value for money and we would return without a doubt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ronchi dei Legionari

Visita città

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Posizione e dimensioni camere
Cons: Colazione e reception
Location: Comodo appena fuori casello autostrada6
Hotel con buone camere anche se l'aria condizionata non era regolabile ,dimensioni letto e stanza veramente ottime, colazione discret9
5 out of 5
by Ales

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels