Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haifa Israel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SW FL

Clean enough...

Posted May 29, 2011 on Hotels
We stayed in Modena one night in order to visit the Ferrari Museum in Maranello. It was a last minute reservation and the price was reasonable. Not too far from the train station (we walked) - probably 2 miles, and very close to the bus station. If you are looking for a modestly priced hotel in a nice neighborhood, dated decor but clean, this works. Definitely no frills.
4 out of 5
by Jablowski from Markt Schwaben

Annehmbare Lage

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels
allgemein angenehm, Fußweg zum Zentrum gerade noch akzeptabel.
3 out of 5
by Mia

Vriendelijk personeel, behulpzaam

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels
Voor het doel waarvoor ik in Modena was, voldeed dit hotel prima. Ik had een ruime eenpersoonskamer met balkon. Het bed lag goed. Er was een koelkastje op de kamer. Douche was erg krap. Er was een bureau met stoel. Vriendelijk personeel.
4 out of 5
by Sansu from Suomi

Hyvä palvelu,hotellin kunto

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels
Hyvä palvelu,mukava henkilökunta.Hotellissa parvekkeet, mutta parvekkeilla ei ollut kalusteita.Aamupala riittävä,mutta joka aamu samat tarjoilut.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel discreto

Posted Jan 2, 2013
Cons: Odore di fumo in ascensore e nei corridoi delle camere.
Buona sistemazione per un breve soggiorno. Personale gentile e disponibile, camere discrete, abbastanza pulite, malgrado l'hotel sia piuttosto vecchio. Unico neo, fastidioso odore di fumo per i corridoi. Colazione essenziale.
1 out of 5
by Gerosa

State lontani

Posted Oct 1, 2012 on Hotels
E' stato un disastro. La televisione era del 1800 e si vedevano solo le tre rai e le tre mediaset, il water perdeva acqua, la doccia era orribilmente sporca e nera, la colazione brioches a parte era scarna e senza nulla di particolare. Dulcis in fundo mi sono svegliato alle 3:30 con un ragno che mi camminava sulla faccia. SCONSIGLIATISSIMO.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Evitare

Posted Sep 28, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel in condizioni pessime, nessuna manutenzione fatta da oltre 20 anni