Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient location, we went to visit Ferrari, Maserati and Pagani factories and museums.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Modern & very nice

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Stayed here on a trip to see Ferrari factory in Maranello. Very nice & modern. Clean & staff was great. Breakfast was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by NATHALIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by satish from Washington DC, USA

Okay for a Business trip - not conveniently locate

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Was pleasant - 15 minutes drive into town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very quick and easy check in and decent gym. Far from city center but everything you would want from a basic hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Your Hotel for visits to Lamborghini and Ferrari

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: Location, price and amenities.
Cons: TV wasn't working in our room, but it was a very minor problem.
Location: Ferrari Factory, Lamborghini Factory, Montana Ristorante. All amazing stops on an amazing trip.
The location of this hotel is perfect for visitors to Lamborghini's factory at Sant'Agata Bolognese and Ferrari's factory at Maranello. If you want the best Italian food in an amazing decor, go to Montana Ristorante in Fiorano as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Very clean and new facility. Friendly and informative staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London.

Not in a convenient location.

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: The decor
Cons: Lots. Have water bottles for guests. When the coffee sachets are used replace them, have decent Italian towels,...
Location: Absolutely nothing. Very close to a hospital.
As we entered our modern room, I was surprised to find no water to drink. This was the the first thing I noticed! The hotel itself is very modern, and the bed was comfortable. We have stayed in many hotels in Italy, and had lovely holidays,unfortunately this hotel is not one that we will choose again.