Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modesto, Ca.

Posted May 24, 2016
Convenient, the room was very up to date. The lobby didn't seem as nice or as welcoming as the room was. The room and bathroom was very clean with a fresh smell. I will definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to train tracks

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Not what I expected for the price. I should've stayed at the Hilton like I originally had planned
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eureka

NEVER AGAIN!!!!!

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: I love the hardwood floors and the décor of room as well as the fact the shower and toilet are separate from the sink & mirror area
Cons: Management and following and enforcing their own policies. The breakfast at this one could use an overhaul-motel 6 quality
Location: not sure we were there for a women's conference
The hotel manager (William Mincey) was the rudest person I have dealt with in handling a complaint. There is construction ALL the way around the hotel which isn't listed on Expedia website or on theirs. We were there for a conference and it took us 45 minutes to get to the hotel (from across the street) & 2 phone calls to them before they told us we had to tell the construction crew to let us through as they had ALL access roads blocked off. In the morning the water main was broken by the crew as well so we barely got a shower before all the water was shut-off. It's a none smoking hotel and there were people smoking all over the place including the manager who stepped right to the edge of the property by the front doors to smoke! If I had never stayed a Baymont Inn's before I would never give them another try but the one in Petaluma area was awesome when we stayed there before.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shocked

Posted Feb 18, 2016
I was very impressed .. And the price was right to.
3 out of 5
by Brandi from Kansas City, KS

Nice rooms but noise will keep you awake

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
This motel is located right off of the highway. It's loud. Even with the nice room and comfortable bed, good luck getting a good night's sleep here. Parking is on the tight side, small parking lot with construction going on beside it. Nothing within walking distance- you have to drive to the other side of the highway to get to restaurants or the gas station. Staff was courteous, breakfast was what you would expect if not slightly better. Rooms had been recently renovated and are very nice, but I still couldn't sleep.. even after changing my room to one of the "Inside" rooms. Which means my room faced the pool instead of the highway, but it was still loud.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing fancy

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good for what it is and for the price and location. Close to highways and railroad tracks so there is some noise but overall pleasant stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from modesto

Really nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2016
I think this hotel remodeled. Every room has shatter window dressing, hardwood floor. Very nice sink and tub. Big and fluffy pillows.. And so on...
3 out of 5
by Larry from Northridge, CA

Be ready for Freeway and Train Noise.

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel but, be prepared for freeway noise and train noise all night long. The Hotel did give out free earplugs!
5 out of 5
by elizabeth from Waterford, ca

Clean clean clean

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it!! Would stay here again! Yes the train is a little loud but didn't bother us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Atencion y Servicio

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: La tranquilidad
Cons: No tengo ninguna queja
Location: Fue muy poco tiempo, solo una noche
Mucha tranquilidad y muy buena atencion, cuartos muy comodos, excelente limpieza