Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to fwy.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hotel is located away from major restaurants etc. you have to drive about a mile down the road to access restaurants etc. Hotel staff is very courteous and nice .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Bed Spreed needed cleaning. Coffee in room was terrible and A/C in main lobby was not working so uncomfortable to seat and eat breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Nice size room for the price. Clean room. A little noisy from the freeway cars. My room was missing the door shoe so I could hear the traffic. Other than that good breakfast in the morning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean and nice staff

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Nice size rooms, clean and friendly staff
Great Experience, friendly staff and nice size rooms,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Bernardino

Posted Jun 1, 2016
The check in clerk was upset with a situation which did not sound like something you want new guests to hear. I felt it was unprofessional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stop-over Point

Posted May 25, 2016
Check in was incredibly quick and easy, allowing us to get to our room and into bed fast. Nice, quiet place, clean rooms and good beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Older but clean.

Posted May 5, 2016
Not as modern as other hotels but very clean. Bathtub looked brand new but the room looked 70ish. No weatherstripping on door so there was some highway and train noise. AC worked well and covered some of the noise. Can't comment on breakfast since I had to leave before 6:00am. However, I was impressed by the "sack" breakfast that was made for us early risers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Much better then Expected!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Great location and very clean
From Check in to Check out, the staff was friendly and helpful. The front desk was courteous and we were in and out in minutes. The breakfast was great and the staff working were over the top helpful and they actually cooked our waffles for us and brought them to our table!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
It is clean, breakfast is good. The service is good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels