Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Christine

Loved it

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Clean hotel, great staff and pet friendly. The even gave our dog a gift bag upon check in. Loved the breakfast bag to go!
4 out of 5
by Irma L from Bakersfield CA

FIX PROBLEM someone could get hurt

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staff but our room was no smoking my son who almost went has asthma for what I paid I should get what I requested And paid for... the floor had a hole problem under rug it hurt when you stepped on it.. between beds and front of tv
3 out of 5
by Richard from Sacramento

business

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel but the beds are very firm.
4 out of 5
by Oscar

G kids wrestling wk 4

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Your front desk person was great
3 out of 5
by robert from milpitas

liked the covered remote and hair dryer,cleanget

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Got away to go go fishing
3 out of 5
by Brian from Dallas

Brief stay

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Just stopped in on my way from san fran to phoenix. Hotel is nice. Did not try out amenities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hayward CA

Comfortable & convenient to Highway 5 exit

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Nicely situated hotel, close to Highway 5 (1/2 mile from exit). Rooms are clean and comfortable & spacious, and staff helpful and friendly.
Nicely situated hotel, close to Highway 5 (1/2 mile from exit). Rooms are clean and comfortable, they provide ample amount of toiletries, microwave and mini fridge/freezer, television, desk & 2 chairs, iron/ironing board , coffeemaker with supplies and even bottled waters. Upon check-in, offered complimentary - no charge 2 free brown bags of "Grab & Go breakfast" the next morning, consist of a fruit, packaged muffin, bottle water and granola bar (great idea). There is also a restaurant & pool, & 2 conference rooms on site. Walking distance to Starbucks, Carl's Jr, A&W/KFC, Jack in the Box, Denny's, gas and several sit down restaurants as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: location great staff on site restaurant
stay at this location often as well as other Best Western locations have always been pleased
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, OR

Getting from there to here in Central California

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Location, location and pet friendly. Quick in and out and pleasant.
Cons: The fitness room is average for a hotel offering. Little bugaboos like the bike handle being so low you hit your knees. Hoped for better.
Location: There is the standard chain coffee house, there is gas station. Restaurant we went to (Chinese plus Sushi) was wonderful surprise. Central CA.
We had a great stop off at the Patterson exit in Central California. The hotel is conveniently located to restaurants, gas, sundry. While there is no "free" breakfast, the hotel has a great and inexpensive restaurant for breakfast. Dinner options out are varied and good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Beautifully Appointed

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
A really nice facility, right off the freeway, with lots of dining options nearby. Highly recommended.