Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
We could not swim, the pools PH Was way off. The pool had a yellow greenish tint to it. Being that it was so hot, this was very disapointing to us. I like to always give p the benefit of the doubt, i would try this hotel once more & see if any improvements were done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Love this place

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Professional front desk... Feel right at home... A caring staff... Nice room...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Clean, great staff.
Location: Location great for us, as we were heading to SF. Right off the highway. Very relaxing. Good restaurants close by.
Stayed here 2 days ago. Very nice, good location, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Will be back soon

Posted Jul 5, 2015
love the workout room... Professional staff.. . Clean room...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Hollister

Overnight stay in Patterson

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
We were here to celebrate a couple's 25th wedding anniversary Accommodations were very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edward from London

Fantastic!

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Landed quite late in SFO and needed somewhere to stay which was outside city but relatively close to Yosemite. This place was more than amazing. Hotel is just off highway so very easily accessible and free parking just outside hotel. In the morning the drive to Yosemite was beautiful. Hotel itself has good facilities with incredibly friendly front desk staff. The restaurant was closed for Memorial Day but we tried the breakfast and were very happy. Good selection of food and very helpful and friendly server. Room was nice and comfortable with a good bathroom. This place made all the difference to our great trip as provided an ideal pit stop for the night. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a stopping place to get to Yosemite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly staff.

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were clean, easy access to freeway. This is our go-to hotel when traveling the 5. On this stay, our car was broken in to and the front desk was very helpful, kind, considerate, concerned. We will continue to stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Stop over from Phoenix to Portland

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Close to freeway and easy to access.
Cons: Suggest the tub/shower have rubber mat. Between slick tub surface and soft water, the tub is very slippery. It's a lawsuit waiting to happen.
Location: Location good. Just went to bed.
Really nothing to tell. Needed a place to sleep and knew the motel was there cause I'd stayed at another motel once in Patterson and this looked better. It was!