Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Location
OK. Restaurant in lobby not open. New owners coming in. Lots of pounding in the morning. ?????? Was put into a handicapped room. Not handicapped. Told them we didn't need it but they did not move us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Change of ownership pains?

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Location: Good location for my business needs.
First floor flooring dirty. Fitness center in disrepair, dirty towel among only 2 other clean towels provided, water jug nearly empty in morning. Side door entry through fitness center by seemingly unsavory characters gave a sense of poor security. Breakfast opened at 7:00, after many working people were up and gone. Food cold and bland. Room: microwave not plugged in; plug for computer far from desk (no lamp plug); bag for ice bucket didn't fit bucket. This hotel has gone downhill over the last year. I will look for a different accommodation next time in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

motel in patterson

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Clean rooms, rooms smelled good, great motel. Fixtures in restroom could use upgrading , but nice soft water. Overall great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient-Clean

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
This was the mid-point for my drive through California...
5 out of 5
by gloria

Felt at home.

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
The most friendly personnel from Check-in to housekeepers. I would recommend my Family and friends to use this Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Dec 29, 2016
The only negative that I song is that the bedroom sheets didn't clean and the pillows had a weird smell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and friendly hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable...easy access to restaurants and stores. Fast and simple check in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay the night during road trip

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, polite, and smiling. Room was clean. Hot breakfast buffet in the morning. They also had a carry out breakfast option if you need breakfast before 7am or are in a rush. Free high speed wifi. Youtube and Netflix played smoothly. Comfortable bed. Cons: Very thin walls. Can hear people talking in other rooms and some whining pets. People left their pet poop in the outside grass areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and friendly.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly and efficient, breakfast was good, room well-appointed and comfortable.
Cons: Room was not as clean as we have become accustomed to and expect at other Best Western Plus hotels. Nothing major, but clearly not vacuumed thoroughly, and surfaces not wiped down as debris was found on floor and table top. This was a disappointment.
Location: Good overnight stopping point when travelling on I-5, with gas stations, restaurants, and a Starbucks right next door.