Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay the night during road trip

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, polite, and smiling. Room was clean. Hot breakfast buffet in the morning. They also had a carry out breakfast option if you need breakfast before 7am or are in a rush. Free high speed wifi. Youtube and Netflix played smoothly. Comfortable bed. Cons: Very thin walls. Can hear people talking in other rooms and some whining pets. People left their pet poop in the outside grass areas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and friendly.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly and efficient, breakfast was good, room well-appointed and comfortable.
Cons: Room was not as clean as we have become accustomed to and expect at other Best Western Plus hotels. Nothing major, but clearly not vacuumed thoroughly, and surfaces not wiped down as debris was found on floor and table top. This was a disappointment.
Location: Good overnight stopping point when travelling on I-5, with gas stations, restaurants, and a Starbucks right next door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

We enjoyed our stay in every way, a reminder was s

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Wow well the parking lot entrance very nice it makes the facility look very welcoming, the main entrance to the facility and all inside the facility so clean the staff very professional customer service and very professionally dressed, our room was perfect clean, cozy, all what we needed and more our stay was just perfect. Thank you, Alex (Dymond Girl) Arrona
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

No breakfast!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
I've stayed at Best Western Plus hotels across the country, and this is the first one that didn't include a full breakfast. It's a nice enough place, and we've stayed there before when they provided breakfast, so we were disappointed and annoyed by the change. They will give you a paper bag "to go" breakfast, but it's not what I expect from a Best Western Plus!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eureka, CA

Easy to find on the long I5 driving corridor

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Just an overnighter to split up a long drive; would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mary

No breakfast served by hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Of all the hotels we stayed in, this hotel is the only that does not provide hot meals for breakfast. They gave us a bag with 1 small apple, small muffin and small bottle of water. You would think that with the price, sit down breakfast would be included.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Torranc, CA

Not Bad

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Not Bad. Would stay there again
3 out of 5
by Charlotte from Houston

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Quick overnight stay on our way to San Diego.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was nothing like the pic, I got a room that wasent what I booked Would rather stay at days Inn next time then there.