Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Passing through.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Stayed one night. On our way to Yosemite. Clean and great price. Excellent continental breakfast which saved us some bucks. Simple but did the job. Property in nice condition staff very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel zwischen San Francisco und Yosemite

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Das Hotel liegt ca. 3 Autostunden vom Yosemite Valley entfernt. Für einen Tagesausflug oder für die Durchreise zum Yosemite National Park ist das Hotel also gut gelegen. Die Ausstattung in meinem Zimmer war neu. Darüberhinaus ist das Zimmer immer sehr sauber gewesen. Das Personal an der Rezeption ist sehr freundlich und hilft bei Fragen gerne weiter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Calif.

never stay here agin

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I'm traveling my kids and we like to swim and I like to relax in the jacuzzi. This the second hotel I book threw you. The first one pool out of order. This one pool was dirty and with a little moss growing in it. The water cold and the jacuzzi was even colder than the pool. The neighborhood around the hotel well let's say didn't feel to safe. Don't know if will book through you agin
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great value for money

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Great hotel, well located and lovely staff. Room was spacious and well appointed. Easy access and in quiet neighbouhood. Great value for money! Have no hesitation in recommending
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Welcoming!

Posted Jul 2, 2016
The staff is very welcoming and even helped my son make his waffle in the breakfast area. The parking was almost full when I arrived, but there was space. There are homeless people hanging around, but they don't bother you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Very nice hotel downtown

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Location: Close to many restaurants
Room was very nice and comfortable. Had a good breakfast. Room was also very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Substandard rooms.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Wifi blocked with DNS. Room condition like a motel 6 or something. Not much available
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Gutes und sauberes Hotel. Freundliches und Hilfsbereites Personal. Ruhige Gegend. WLAN gratis jedoch langsam.
3 out of 5
by KEVIN from Kings beach Australia

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Only a stop over for night. The hotel is ok but the neighbourhood isn't.
4 out of 5
by Ray S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels