Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City Mo

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms.
Cons: Keeping your staff on a time line because most people depend on that.
Location: Nice
Staff was not friendly, breakfast was always late i got to be on job sites for meetings and depend on breakfast being at 6 am not when they get ready to serve it 6:30 or 6:45.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Toilet wouldn't flush n when we asked for a plunger, they didn't bother to get maintenance to fix it!! So we went all night and morning with unable to flush the toilet. We had to hurry to check out because we needed to go to a restroom that flushed!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice , quiet , close to work location

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Got plenty of rest, without noisy neighbors and great staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fresno

Posted Mar 13, 2017
I really like the pool, the staff the breakfast it was good my only consern is the restrooms from the Rooms they kind of smell a little bit but rather Than the everything was really good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Decent hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Decent place
Cons: Upgrade interior.
Location: convienant
In door and out door pools, and convienent for shopping.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 95336

Worst mistake ever. Run far far away

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Was the worst experience of my life. The staff specifically guy named Josh front desk was just terrible not to mention it's an absolute dive. I wasn't there more then 25-30 min they had the nerve to down ya that's right down grade my room then when I asked for a refund like I said only there 30min they told me call bk in the morning so a manager can assist me well then next day was told I wouldn't get a refund what a joke took me hrs on the cell to a few different ppl to finally get my money bk was like pulling teeth. What a joke
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2017
great value. Location is good, many restaurants around
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy travelers

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I stay at hotels regularly in the area and this one is our favorite place to stay. It's a great hotel for the price and nothing beats and indoor pool!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst room ever.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: not much.. I didnt know it had any ammenities because I was in the back of the hotel.
Cons: how you treat online guest and rooms you offer them
I think because I booked this room on expedia they made it a point to give me a room that was not only cold with no heater no hot water in the shower and next to a door everybody uses so I got no sleep... The curtains in room 121 where broken and I had to tack it to the wall to keep closed. the hotel itself was far from booked and for what I paid I should have been abel to have an inside room....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modesto

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
love it