Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Arizona

Posted Jun 24, 2018
Room was small and crowded with two double beds. A sign said to save water, towels would be changed every third day which was fine. Our towels were changed every day of a three day stay! Also there were no towel bars in the bathroom making it easy to hang up your towels and use them again. Breakfast was fine and the staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small Room and No Place to Put Towels

Posted Jun 20, 2018
This room was so small that, if someone was sitting at the desk, there was no way to get to the bathroom other than asking the seated person to stand up and move aside! Even worse, there was not ONE towel bar in the entire room. What can you do with a wet towel if there is no bar? There was an entire empty wall on one side of the bathroom but not one bar anywhere. Also, the “full” breakfast was very disappointing, mostly cereal. I will never go there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Run down hotel, morning breakfast was very poor. Kind of noisy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Good value hotel in great location for eating out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
Over all hotel was okay. Parking area needs bettet lightning at night. Few parking lights not working. Breakfast was okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
Some remodeling going on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Posted May 4, 2018
We were looking for a clean, comfortable place for the night, and this hotel delivered. The front desk clerk was professional and friendly. The room was fairly standard, but clean with a comfortable bed. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Qc

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Great sent, great service, nice little terrace outside.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Okay

Posted Mar 26, 2018 on Hotels
Clean hotel, service was okay. The hotel seems to be renovating and I think we were in a newer room but still needs lots of love.