Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Noisy

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, very peaceful coy pond, good breakfast.
Cons: Update bathroom
Location: Located very close to freeway and main street.
A lot of noise from the nearness to the freeway and main street. Room was very small for two beds. Bathroom needed updating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
So much noise in hallway. I was there three nights and each nite people running one nite someone knocked on my door at 3am I wouldn't stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
As expected for the price. It was a fine place to spend one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was just what I needed. So cozy and comfortable; I just wish I had discovered the mini-ottoman sooner. Staff was polite, nuce, and made me feel at ease.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco, ca

Great value hotel and super friendly staff

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel is a bit dated in looks, however, the service is excellent and the beds are comfortable. Rooms are a bit on the smaller side, but very functional(TV, microwave, mini fridge and coffee pot). Utilized drinks in breakfast station, but did not have achance to eat. Also, vending machines available in lobby area. Will stay here again when I'm in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean, breakfast was decent. Bed not so comfy but one night was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but very small & uncomfortable

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
IT was very uncomfortable for what I am used to with Comfort INN. Room was extremely small, carpet smelled like mold & door didn't close.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
This could be a 4-star hotel if the bathrooms were updated a litle and kept a little more tidy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very poor service , no available staff of u needed ...