Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very Clean and Comfortable

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: It was very easy to get to and easy to find. We did not have any activities planned from there, Just a stop over,
I would recommend this for any occasion. Everything about our stay was great including the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fontana, Ca

Nice hotel close to CSU.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Large room and decor.
Location: Near restaurants and shopping.
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

I love the bed!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Easy on/off the freeway, comfortable, nice complimentary breakfast, nice staff.
Cons: One of those magnifying mirrors in the bathroom would have been nice.
The bed, bedding and pillows were super comfortable. The room was spacious, it had a nice shower head.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clenliness

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: the place is nice
Cons: house keeping not to forget clean the rooms.
Location: don't know I usually go to visit family
the first day in the morning the house keeping lady knock the door around 8:45am my husband was in the shower, we were not ready I told the lady please come later, she replied late I said yes. We left and when we returned to the hotel around 11:00PM the room was not cleaned at all. I called the front desk and told the attendance that I needed bath towels and shampoo, attendance told me that she was so sorry but she could not leave the desk to bring me towels. So disappointed with the service this time, I usually stayed at this hotel when I go visit my family up north. I did not get the service which I pay for .. I hope I can get a kind of coupons, or a free stay night for the inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Elk Grove

Great Value

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great value, though heard to my highway noise.
5 out of 5
by Régis from Grenoble

Très bon hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon rapport qualité prix pour cet hôtel. Nous avons particulièrement apprécié le jacuzzi et la piscine. La chambre convenait parfaitement pour nous 5.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jae wook from Vancouver

good hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
very very friendly and clean hotel
5 out of 5
by jose from san diego ca

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service. Best place i have staying in turlock
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay.