Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Quality Accommodations

Posted Aug 20, 2015
No Complaints, worked great for our family, nice little pool to swim in for kids, very clean and modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
The lobby and rooms were clean and inviting. The staff was friendly and attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Clean and nice staff and good breakfest. The room is clean enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Jacinto

Clean hotel close to UC Merced

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: The best thing is that it is close to UC Merced
Cons: Extend the breakfast hours.
Location: We didn't have the opportunity to visit.
The room was very clean, the ac worked good and there was always someone nice at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, newer hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Great experience overall. Lovely staff, room, breakfast. All was perfect even price exception was a foul smell in lower level hallway near laundry.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by anthony from Chino, ca

Nice hotel but Not happy

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
as soon as I got to my room, I stripped down and layed down on the bed for a quick nap. Seconds later there is a knock on my door and immediately three girls from housekeeping came rushing in. Literally opened the door and came in a second after knocking. No time to say anything or even put a shirt on. They came bouncing in just as I jumped up in my underwear. The said "sorry" and ran out. No longer exhausted, I thought I may as well go down to the gym for my Dailey workout. Entire gym closed. No mention of this at check in. Very nice hotel but I was not happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rosas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Nothing I could see, it was a short visit.
Location: We were there for one location and it was only 8 min away. We were in need of no other services or any other locations around us.
We were there for a soccer tournament and it all worked out perfect. Great and friendly service. Clean. The breakfast was a perfect start to our morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfield, CA

Turlock Comfort Suites - AWESOME!!

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: dropped calls in room maybe reception???
Location: Location is right off the freeway, shopping nearby Wal-mart, Turlock outlets, various restaurants. Super easy.
I stay in many many hotels and this Comfort Suites is right on the money. Not too much and not too little. Just right. The room was super clean and bed was comfortable. I'm on my feet all day and that bed is just great I fell right to sleep being on my feet over 12 hrs in a day. Pillows!! Pillows galore!! I loved it. The channels on the tv has a good selection. Check in was a breeze and Cassandra just made my stay more the while. I wish I had more time to just relax and enjoy. Breakfast was good and the selection was just fine. Bacon, scrambled eggs (plain or cheesy), toast, make your own waffles, bagels, cereal, oatmeal - really folks - its breakfast and was hot - I love breakfast regardless. I don't like that folks say it's a standard hotel breakfast. Okay- you want steak and over easy eggs - really??? it's not a resort it's a nice hotel for a short stay and it's my kinda breakfast. Coffee and the newspaper with the news on. Yes!! I will definitely stay here again and again. The staff was courteous and friendly. And very helpful. I have no complaints. I'm happy with it. Thank you Comfort Suites for making my stay memorable due to excellent service. Even though it was just one night. Special thanks to Cassandra for her customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Altos, CA

Solid but unspectacular

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: New property, clean, nice bathroom with good water pressure.
Cons: Sound proofing could be better. Sofa bed should have sheets/blankets pre-installed or in room.
Location: Location is very convenient to the freeway with gas station/mini-mart right next door.
Pretty new property right next to Freeway 99. We stayed in a room with a King bed and sofa sleeper. Since we had three occupants, I used the sofa and my wife and son used the bed. As you can guess, the sofa sleeper had a pretty slim mattress and it was a bit lumpy. I had to go down to the front desk to get sheets and blankets for the sofa bed. Other than that one issue, I would say everything else was pretty good. The best part of the room was the bathroom, which had a good layout and a shower with good water pressure.