Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gig Harbor, WA

It was a fine hotel to lay your head down.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: It's a place to sleep.
Cons: Breakfast was terrible.
Location: We race at NASA Crows Landing in Patterson so this hotel is about 20 minutes away. More than convenient enough for me.
Aside from an abysmal breakfast, the rest was just fine. The staff was pleasant enough for check-in. One word of warning, if you're looking for a non-smoking room, make sure you check that is an option.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Ok for a one night stay

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Quite hotel even though on the interstate. Enjoyed the near by wildlife refuge for a leg stretcher.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Close to San Fransico and only 4 hours to get home

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Good hotel . Great staff hotel was in good condition the bathroom was spacious .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Bit out of the way if you're planning on doing things in Modesto but room was just fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by lisa k. from California

Stay here. This is a nice place!

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
We only got to stay here for a bit because we had to get to an event on time. The beds were SO comfortable. The pillows super nice and plenty of them (four on each bed)- kudos to the housekeepers. My only regret is that we didn't get to stay and sleep longer and that the small refridgerator was noisy, not in a cabinet. So I unplugged that and got the best 1 1/2 hr sleep ever. Nice shower, too! Thanks you for a nice "pit stop" from heaven. We arrived very late and the lady came and checked us in. It did the trick for us. I WILL definitely go back!
3 out of 5
by Graciela from Los Angeles

No water at night, smells like incense

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
The room is clean and newish. But there were several problems: One is the smell (owned by indians) so the room stank like incense, I washed my hair at night (barely, see below) and by morning and when i left, my hair was smelling like incense for hours, it made me nauseus while driving. Two, the water issue is terrible, at night there was so little water coming from the shower and faucet i thought i'd be left with shampoo on my head for the whole night. The stream went from weak no almost nonexistent! It was at midnight so I didn't bother telling them since i was leaving in 6 hours. Brushed my teeth with maybe 300mL total before the water became a thin hairline stream. In the morning the water pressure was back to normal. What is the point when thats when nobody needs it and is checking out? Three: The heat from the air conditioning system was super drying and hot. I couldn't sleep well. Good thing is they don't hold deposit for damage, there is a super simple continental breakfast, check in/out fast.
4 out of 5
by Karl from British Columbia

Good overnight stop

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Motel w fine, but the curry smell in the lobby and breakfast room was over whelming.
5 out of 5
by Crystal from Springtown

California

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Clean comfortable room
4 out of 5
by JOSEPH from Corona, CA

Good Value on I-5

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Good Value for the location. Easy access to I-5 and some Fast food, even a Denny's in easy distance (<0.5mi)Wold stay again. Wifi only OK, but mostly did the job.