Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmond, OK

Very clean and the room was nice.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness which is super important to me!
Cons: cant think of anything.
Location: Great restaurants nearby and the room was quiet so we had a good nights rest...couldn't ask for more. very happy!
We had to find a last minute overnight place to stay and this hotel had great reviews and the price was good. We were very happy with our stay there and no complaints.
5 out of 5
by Ali

excelent

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Comfortable and clean hotel. Great location.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Spacious rooms. Nice friendly front desk staff. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, good food around and stores near the location
5 out of 5
by David

Would stay there again

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable, the breakfast was good. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Cons: Staff should be friendly, polite and courteous
The hotel staff when I checked in weren't friendly, not courteous. My companion who checked in got a goodies bag. I was not given any, I have a Silver membership as well. Even when I checked out, one of the staff who check me in the day before was not accommodating, too serious looking.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was terrible; need to work on this! Room was good, but didn't look and feel like a Hampton room. La Quinta is right next door and I might give them a try next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salem, oregon

excellent hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Close to major highway. Quiet rooms. Clean rooms. Good price. Good breakfast offerings.
Location: Restaurants and shopping within 2-3 miles. Gas stations nearby too.
This is a very new facility. So clean and very quiet. It's located right off the highway, with easy on/off exits. It's very close to many restaurants. The room was clean and quiet. Bathroom had an actual fan so the mirrors didn't stream up. That's a plus in my book! Very easy check in by pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
by Mikial

What I was looking for

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Overall great stay. Nice and quiet
5 out of 5
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels