Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Comfortable and clean hotel. Great location.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Spacious rooms. Nice friendly front desk staff. Clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Cons: Staff should be friendly, polite and courteous
The hotel staff when I checked in weren't friendly, not courteous. My companion who checked in got a goodies bag. I was not given any, I have a Silver membership as well. Even when I checked out, one of the staff who check me in the day before was not accommodating, too serious looking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salem, oregon

excellent hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Close to major highway. Quiet rooms. Clean rooms. Good price. Good breakfast offerings.
Location: Restaurants and shopping within 2-3 miles. Gas stations nearby too.
This is a very new facility. So clean and very quiet. It's located right off the highway, with easy on/off exits. It's very close to many restaurants. The room was clean and quiet. Bathroom had an actual fan so the mirrors didn't stream up. That's a plus in my book! Very easy check in by pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Pleasant hotel right off freeway

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Very nice staff; great breakfast only problem was room stayed cold during night cold blower kept coming on
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Janesville, WI

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Great location. Had a king room and the bed was very firm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern CA

Great location

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and quiet
Location: Great location close to restaurants baseball fields, and freeway
Great hotel and staff. Easy fast check-in and out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wrong date was booked through Expiedia.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Was not able to rate (see comments above)
Cons: Was not able to rate (see comments above)
Location: Was not able to rate (see comments above)
The wrong date was booked through Expedia (room was reserved the day before), when I showed up, they stated they did not have any rooms available and were unwilling to refund the charge for the room. This is a great example of profit over customer service. While our conversation was cordial, they were unwilling to "do the right thing". At this point, I would not recommend this hotel, because if they are unwilling to make it right on this item, I can only assume they would make an unpleasant stay even more unpleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
bed was to firm, tv was very small
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All We Needed

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room was quiet and comfortable with good beds and plenty of pillows. Breakfasts offered many choices and varied from day to day. There always were hot eggs with a side of potatoes, sausage, or kielbasa. Fresh fruit, oatmeal, and waffles were always there. The orange juice was good. I used the exercise room which features three machines, towels, and TV and cold water. A paper, lemon flavored cold water, coffee and fresh cookies were available in the lobby.
5 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels