Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Amazing Vacation Stay

Posted Aug 18, 2016
My Fiance and I were very pleased with the Amazing service received when checking, the room cleanliness, continental breakfast and check out customer service. Best service from all 5 hotels we stayed at throughout our vacation. I'd recommend this hotel to everyone and give them a 5 star rating! Thank you for being customer friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Cons: Longer pool/hot tub hours
Spartan but more than adequate for an brief overnite stay. Staff was helpful and enthuisiastic. Got in late and the pool was already closed - the only disappointment of an otherwise pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Nice location and the hotel was clean. The pool is to small, that we did not use it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

The room was noisy being right by the front entry

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: the way it was laid out and decorated
Cons: Better front desk service and clean the rooms and bathrooms there is no excuse for that.
Bathroom was not clean, used soap bar was on top of the shower stall enclosure. Tub was dirty, the toilet had to be flushed 2 to 3 times before it drained. The drawers had paper and used water bottles in them. The noise from vehicles coming and going from parking by front entry was too loud to sleep. When checking in I asked some questions and the female receptionist didn't seem like she liked her job and never smiled. Was abrupt didn't inform us about not being able to get in the side door after a certain hour.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Not so nice hotel in not so nice neighborhood

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Sorry. Not much.
Cons: The rooms are tired and look dirty.
Location: The only positive thing to say about the location was distance to the highway.
I expect hotels to be on the highway. But not in an industrial type park. The hotel is tired to put it nicely. The staff were friendly but after one night, I did not feel comfortable staying on and we left early.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KC

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Cons: Better food.
Room is small for 2 people. Breakfast food not that good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modesto

Nice hotel for being in between Ceres/Modesto

Posted Jul 2, 2016
I am surprised the hotel is a 2 star. Based on the cleanliness and nice rooms I would rate it at least a 3 star, the only thing I would beware others about is the staff and actual location. Honestly to me the staff look a little unprofessional by their dress code, but when you talk to them face to face, they know the job well. The exact hotel location is sorta ghetto and to me there's not enough street lights at night, but once you get to the hotel theirs no worries. I enjoyed my stay overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego , Ca

Nice and quiet hotel. Close to restaurants.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Enjoyed my stay. I plan on returning soon! Hotel was clean and the breakfast was gOod
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
Pool closes too early (9pm..should be 10pm), room needed work (cheesy drywall screw used as a hinge bolt, toilet loose and rocks when used, toilet seat won't stay up so has to be held, tv cables draped across wall to reach new TV location, bathroom floor not clean, etc)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
Gutes, sauberes Hotel. Für die Durchreise sehr zu empfehlen.