Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Garbage spilling out of trash in the front.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Really one step lower than Motel 26 Horrible horrible horrible. Enough said
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
comfortable, clean, microwave, fridge. free breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, Ca

Decent

Posted May 26, 2017
Our stay was decent here. Very comfy beds!! Night staff very friendly! Breakfast was decent. Morning front desk lady very rude! Seemed like she hated her job. Shower pressure very poor and towels reminded me of a Motel 6. AC didn't work the best. Probably would look into another place to stay if I'm in the area again but I've been in a lot worse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel - clean, good value.

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: location was good, clean, affordable
Cons: my room wasn't huge - but I wasn't paying for huge
Location: close to restaurants, gas, shopping, amenities - and close enough to freeway to have easy access to everything else - online photos are accurate
From Canada - stayed 4 nights. Was not looking for a luxury room - was looking for an affordable, clean place to stay while in California - I got exactly what I was looking for - a decent room at a decent price. The outdoor pool was very nice, and it was close to everything I needed - restaurants, gas, shopping. Good value for the price, clean, friendly staff. Enjoyed my stay - would absolutely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

nice hotel

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: clean and security
Cons: need more space in the room.
Location: good location
nice hotel but room size very small as advertised by Expedia and very noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfield, ND

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
It was great for our 4 day stay. It was very close to shopping, a cute restaurant, and a 24 hour McDonald's. It was so quiet and staff was super friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything from the inside of each of the rooms.
It was very unfortunate that this hotel was not even close to what the hotel expectations were rated out of 5 stars. I had recommended several of our families to this hotel after our soccer tournament and I was so embarrassed after checking into our hotel. The hotel looked very run down. The bathroom looked disgusting and old. Walls were cracked, old, and just overall horrible. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone. This property should not be over $40.00 it was that bad. After all that, they even charged me 3 times on my card.
5 out of 5
by monica from Oakhurst Ca

great place to stay!

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
This place very comfortable! very friendly staff! We enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by Cindy from Ceres CA

Tiny Room

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterey, CA

Hotel in Ceres, CA

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Location, near Modesto (my destination).
Cons: O.K.
Location: Great location near Hwy. 99 and a major east-week arterial highway.
Hotel itself was fine, esp. the staff. The room was smaller than I expected; however, it was clean & properly equipped (e.g., sufficient power outlets for my gadgets.