Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
This hotel was decent. Not sure if I would stay here again. The heater wasn't really working and it was hard to get it going. Shower water was luke warm it could have been warmer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome Location!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Shopping centers, fast-food places, not far from downtown
Staff was marvelous, super friendly and nice! Room was perfect...clean, spacious, and overall amazing! Hotel is close to shopping centers and restaurants. Highly recommend this to anyone in the area looking for a great place to stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Great rooms. Very comfortable beds. First place that I didn't have an issue with the beds. Clean. Close to freeway and a few stores. Perfect size kitchenette Awesome breakfast everyday included!!! Pool area a little small but we didn't use it Anyway. We stayed a week no problem. We were on floor level and never heard anyone above us. Staff were all great and friendly and helpful. I will stay here again. Better than the "nice" one downtown. I forgot to take pics of the room for review but it's nice. Deal couch usb plug ins tv. Beds are great linens are nice too. Plenty of pillows.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake County, CA

Not what I expected.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
When we arrived we were greeted by a friendly girl at the desk and promptly given our room keys. When we made it up to the room, we noticed the toiletries were inadequate so we called down to ask for more. They were promptly provided to us. My issue was with the room itself. We were in the second floor. We may as well have NOT had glass in the window. Street noise was horrendous. I seriously got up once to check that the window was closed. While the staff was courteous and professional, I will not return to this hotel. A good night's sleep would never happen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modesto, CA

Super friendly staff, helpful. Would recommend!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Room super nice, staff, great breakfast selection.
Cons: I was very comfortable, I have nothing bad to say about this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lee

Item was stolen

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Wasn't talked to as a person I was talked at!!!!!!!!! Hope my item gets returned
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern CA

Very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: There are 2 small closets. The shower/toilet is behind a door, separate from the sink. That was great to have it that way.
Location: Good location to stay when you want to go to Gold Rush towns, Yosemite, Old Sacramento, etc.
It is near the freeway, but once inside, it's quiet. The sound of traffic wasn't very loud, not a problem. We kind of thought there would be a full wall and a door between the 'bedroom' and 'living room', but there wasn't. There is a wall, but not along the entire length. It wasn't a problem for us though. It was nice to have the extra room to spread out all of our things. (There were 3 women) In the living area was a small fridge (no freezer), microwave, coffee maker, sink, and cabinets. Breakfast was great. Bacon or sausage and scrambled eggs every morning, along with the standard pastries, bagels, yogurt, cereal and drinks. Some days you can make your own waffle. Nice decor, furniture, very comfortable, including the beds. We would recommend, and we would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

The hotel was extremely noisy

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The hotel was extremely noisy and I had two young children trying to sleep; had to call front desk three times and they were little help. Finally the group of loud people running the halls calmed down by 1am, but we had to be up by 6 for a soccer tournament. Sad! One the plus side it was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Nice atmosphere, location. We only stayed one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
We were able to get a nice room for 5 adults at a very reasonable rate. The breakfast included eggs and sausage which was a perk.