Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2012 on Hotels
Lekker ontbijt. Aardige staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room cleaned ilevery other day

Posted Jun 11, 2012
Room service every other day same towels used for 2 days
2 out of 5
by Laurent L.

Just next to a club! Noisy while night

Posted Jun 1, 2012 on Hotels
Unfortunately, I want there a friday night, ans the hotel is just next to a club: people shouting till 2AM, it was difficult to ffall asleep. No continental breakfast: only coffee and orange juice. Room was ok. Room door was quite destroyed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go somewhere else!

Posted May 17, 2012 on Hotels
Any remotely positive reviews for this place HAVE to be from management. I travel frequently and almost always stay in low-budget lodging with good experiences. That said, this place is near the top of my list of all-time worst. Check-in took almost 15 minutes, even though I had pre-paid. Room was filthy, with marks and scuffs all over the walls and trashed furniture (I've never seen two dirtier chairs). Burn holes in sheets with incredibly stained bedspreads. Shower was moldy and cracked with a door that would not close. No hairdryer. "Continental breakfast" consisted of coffee. To summarize in one word: disgusting. It disappoints me that this hotel is even on hotels.com.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF Bay area

RODEWAY INN

Posted Mar 27, 2012 on Hotels
WE WERE SO DISAPPOINTED IN THIS HOTEL. THE ROOM ITSELF WAS FANTASTIC. NICE AND ROOMY. WE DIDN'T SLEEP ALL NI GHT PEOPLE WERE IN AND OUT DOING "DEALS". THANKS TO THE PROXIMITY IO THE LOCAL "GAY" BAR MY 7 YEAR OLD WAS TREATED TO SOME GUY ON GUY SEX AS WELL AS A "WATCHER" WE LOCKED THE DOOR AND VOWED NEVER TO RETURN.. EVEN A REFUND WOULDN'T BE ENOUGH TO SAY SOMETHING NICE ABOUT THIS HOTEL..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rodeway inn modesto

Posted Mar 3, 2012 on Hotels
The room was fine for overnight, it was clean and comfortable, it was ok for the price, but the info stated hairdryer and coffeemaker were in the room, and neither one was, also stated complimentary breakfast, all they had was coffee in the lobby, and a pitcher or OJ, and the neighbors in the upstairs room were up drinking and laughing all nite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Leandro, CA

Nice

Posted Dec 27, 2011 on Hotels
Quiet and clean. Affordable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary

Posted Sep 8, 2011 on Hotels
The breakfast was a joke. The neighborhood was shady. I gambled that no harm would come to me and won, but it felt like a gamble. There was a nearby hotel for $12 more, and I wish I would have spent it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alaska

roadway inn i would never send anyone there

Posted Sep 5, 2011
the worst place ever, never again a place i would never tell anyone to stay